Return to Vaporesso Gemini RTA
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but... November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lees Summit, MO United States  
The Gemini RTA was my favorite tank but someone stole it so I was happy to be able to replace it at a great price. The only thing is that the tank I received leaks like a b*tch! I know wicking has a lot to do with if the griffin stype RTAs leak but I had this tank before so I know how to wick it. I’ve rewicked and rechecked over and over and changing my juice. there’s no reason it should be leaking to the extent it does. I don’t know why the tank from this site is giving me such problems but it won’t deter me from shopping here again. Hopefully it’s user error and not a faulty product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience Review November 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Thompson from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is not my first purchase from MVS and, as always, the experience was terrific.  Quality reviews of the product I purchased, easy selection/checkout, and swift delivery.

I am a loyal customer!  Yours is the first site I select for my vaping needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Martin from Scottsburg, IN United States  
I'm fairly new to RTAs and was looking for an easy build.Velocity deck is simple. This is great. Lots of room for a dual coil. The wells and ring are a little close but nothing you can't work around. Great flavor and clouds and no leaking at all so far. Also not a juice hog like some RDTAs. Can't beat this for the price and very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
This RTA is a beast! Awesome design, great airflow and easy to build on deck. I had some minor issues with leaking out of the bottom air flow holes but I cleared up the issue and now this tank is absolutely phenomenal. For the price you cannot go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Henley from Center Conway, NH United States  
I like the Gemini. Seen alot of reviews an thought I'd try it. Some said I leaks, mine hasn't at all. I like the duel air intake design and rdta set up. 2 thumbs up!! Shipping was quick, 2 days with standard shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great RTA to get. September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jason G from RED WING, MN United States  
Awesome tank to get, there is tons of airflow for a rebuildable tank has to offer.  Super easy build deck to work with as well.  If you're looking for a quality RTA then I suggest checking this one out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice takes less cotton then u think September 5, 2017
Reviewer: April Clem from Dodge, TX United States  
At first I had to much cotton so I thought it was a good burn but not much flavor or cloud then I cut half off both ends and boom pretty awesome it's great because u can adjust air flow by top n bottom n juice flow amount..the most options I've yet to see on a rda with a tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brookfield , IL United States  
Very easy to put together and works great!! I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brookfield , IL United States  
Very good item easy to build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appears to be good quality August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy from Roswell, NM United States  
I have never used an RTA so my experience may be user error.

I can't get this damn tank to stop leaking no matter how I wick it.

Build quality appears to be good though...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items