Return to Vaporesso Cascade Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's the big chungus October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Casey Woodruff from Eugene, OR United States  
It's a very big boi. Also, I didn't think about this, but it did not fit on my single-battery mod due to the fact that the battery chamber extends upward and the diameter of the actual tank interfered with this.

I won't bother checking the product page: this is something I should've seen coming. 5 stars. Just be aware if you're an idiot like me and check reviews but not size data.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Alejandro Menza from New Jersey, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Taste, Smooth Pull July 16, 2019
Reviewer: David Harrington from VA United States  
Makes e-juice tasty, produce a smooth pull, and plenty of vapor is produced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Subpar tank June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jason johnson from portland, OR United States  
I really liked this tank I bought two. Within a month the tip/lid came off and cannot get it to stay on. The rubber stopper keeps slipping out . They both leak and rigged new tips. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cascade Sub-Ohm Tank May 8, 2019
Reviewer: gerard bergen from Clayton, NC United States  
Excellent tank, great flavor and lots of clouds.  This is definitely my favorite tank so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tank, but the coils could be better January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Georgia  
I've been using the Cascade tank with the Vaporesso Switcher for a couple months. I loved the Switcher so much that I bought a second one after my first one broke.

First I have to say I do like this tank overall. It's extremely easy to replace coils since it's magnetic. It rarely has the check atomizer problem, i've only had it once or twice and I didn't even have to pour out the juice to fix it. Just pulled it out and pushed it back in before more than a couple drops could come out (that's what she said). I got the rainbow one which goes great with my rainbow Switcher.

But the coils themselves, man. I've had a couple last 300 hits before burning out. I don't use very sugary or sour juice and I always make sure there's more than enough juice in the spacious tank. I don't vape on a very high wattage (85 watts, & soft setting) It's pretty annoying to have a $4 coil burn out in a day. I cant take more than two or maybe three consecutive hits because i'm worried about it burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice tank! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lynne U. from VA United States  
Havent really got to try it yet... The coils that came with it burned out really fast... Waiting for my new Luxe mod to get in to really see if it lives up to the hype...MVS as always excellent service at an awesome price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Zafar Minarov from Minot, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy coil changes November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury, CT United States  
Great versatility. Love being able to change coil without having to empty tank or get hands dirty. Never a dry hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items