Return to Vaporesso Armour Pro with Cascade Baby Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank Leaks! March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Columbus OH  
The mod is great itself but sonce using the starter kit tank it leaks whenever I change the airflow.  Not something expected from Vaporesso.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marty Tesson from O’Fallon , MO United States  
This is a awesome little mod!! Fits in had very nice. I have put 21700 battery in mine and last for a long time! I’m very happy with the mod!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MVS is AWESOME March 22, 2019
Reviewer: John Engvold from Atlanta, GA United States  
I placed an order for a new mod because my old Innokin iTaste MVP4 bit the dust after several years of use. The cost of 2 Day shipping via FedEx was amazingly low, and MVS was kind enough to expedite the processing after I reached out via email to follow up on the expected delivery date. Gary at MVS shipped everything the same day, and I'm super-excited to get my order on Saturday. AMAZING customer service and GREAT prices are the norm with these folks. Thanks for everything and I'll always come to you when I need anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice setup ! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robb Itkin from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
A very good single 18650 mod and tank. Battery lasts me almost a full day. Great hand feel, chip and tank combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underrated Workhorse February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from New Bern, NC United States  
This is my 2nd single battery mod I was surprised by the power in this gorgeous little piece of equipment. Its extremely versatile especially if you are use too the dual battery mods. It's has great feel not too heavy but definitely more durable than one would expect from single battery mod. I currently use the FreeMax Mesh Pro and it looks and feels nice and sturdy with no overlapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Brady/Belichick Duo February 8, 2019
Reviewer: KWU from Greensboro, NC  
The Armour Pro mod paired with the Cascade Baby tank is what you could call a completely harmonious pair. They had to have been made for each other and work like Brady and Belichick in a Super Bowl. I have 2 of these and will probably buy more is they are discontinued. I never want to use anything else. I find them to run absolutely outstanding around 65w on the .18ohm mesh coils with a Samsung 25R battery and 70/30 e-liquid. I just cannot say enough good about this kit. Would highly recommend the original Cascade tank as well if you want more capacity. The adapter that come with the original Cascade accepts the Baby coils and it makes life so, so simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Armpit Pro is a perfect small mod January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Ridila from Palm Desert , CA United States  
I was hoping the hype was real and it is. This device fits perfectly in my hand, gives me great battery life and holds my 24mm RTAs perfectly. Looks great, performs great and got here quickly from MVS. I’m a happy camper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mods great, tank so so January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mark LaBarbara from Arvada, CO United States  
Absolutely love the mod, it’s very sleek and feels great in the hand. The screen is super soft plastic though, and scratches pretty easily. It’ll be interesting to see how it holds up long term.

The tank is okay, definitely not great but decent for a starter kit. The included coils burned out on me in less than 36 hours each. The top cap is a little flimsy as well.

100% worth it for the mod alone, which is all I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extolling the Virtues of Ceramic December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anon E Mouse from Conservative Corners, NY  
Have had the Armour Pro for two days.  As the Mod comes with the GT Mesh coil attached, I tried in first.  Set at the recommended 65 watts, my first hit almost sent me to intensive care from coughing.  The bite from the smoke was incredibly bad.  Finally settled on Custom Controlled Wattage, ramping from 13 to 50 over 2.5 seconds.  Even with that and carefully controlling the intake flow, the smoke still had a bad bite.  After I finished my first tank, I switched to the ceramic coil and voila!, vape heaven.  Pleasant long draws on any setting.  So, don't waste your time, ditch the mesh and go ceramic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well constructed December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Rice from Haverford, PA United States  
It's a solid build - I read other reviews that point to the battery door being a little too easy to open on accident, but it locks firmly on mine. It's a little heavy but I like that it doesn't feel flimsy or cheap.  Another great mod from Vaporesso

UPDATE: three months later and I've dropped this thing more times than my ego will allow me to admit. Other than a couple of paint chips it still works as well as it did the day I unboxed it. A++ for durability

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items