Return to VooPoo VINCI X Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Delivery time! July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Lora Hill from East Bridgewater, MA United States  
Got my item 2 days early! Item just as described and would definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pod October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Horn from Bossier City, LA United States  
This is my second Vinci X pod system, and it works flawlessly. It is very light compared to my sub-ohm set up, and a lot smaller. It only uses one 18650 battery, and I was skeptical at first about the longevity of the battery life, but I run the .6 ohm 20-25 watt coils and I get longer running times than my 2 battery sub-ohm setup. The flavor and vapor production is a lot nicer as well. Also the 5ml capacity of the tank is a nice pro. I can vape all day and don’t  have to refill or change my battery out until I get back home in the evening. Also, MVS sent me the version with 5 different coils, so I could try out different settings. Thanks guys! I really appreciate the customer care that I have received from you in the past, and will continue to be a patron in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Leaking Vinci filters. August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Karena Spiller from Ohio , OH United States  
I absolutely love everything about this except the fact that every filter leaks. The taste of the juice in this taste like a new filter every day.. No value tongue!! Fix the leaking issue please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working well August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jill Ryan from Bear, DE United States  
This is a new product for me and it is working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great lil pod vape. May 24, 2020
Reviewer: D P from Chickasha, OK United States  
I bought this as a discreet backup to my mod. It is small and fits in my pocket just fine. Might b to long for some but I love the 18650 battery and not needing to charge the vape itself. The pod has started to leak around the coil somehow. Its not much just a drop in the vape itself when I pull the pod out. I hope voopoo makes better coils soon and fixes this issue. I would still buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vinci X better than the rest May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Nazreen Allie from South Ozone Park, NY United States  
Loving this pod mod. Became one of my fav. Flavorful and big clouds.
MVS delivery time is commended during this crisis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miuch better than internal battery pods May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Long time vaper from MI United States  
Only had this for a few days, but i'm really liking it. Have vaped for several years and used almost every device. This lil gem has a big juice  tank (5.5) My primary decision is because it uses 18650's instead of requiring a USB cable. This  gives me all day freedom from carrying 2 vapes because otherwise, 1 is always on the charger. Draws very well with the 2 pre-defined air controls.
Good job Voopoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best nic salt vaporizor I have tried. April 13, 2020
Reviewer: smoke from New York, NY United States  
battery lasts up to two weeks on a single charge using 0.8ohm coil which also has great flavor.
Seems really well made as well. Pressing button fires up vapor instantly a feature used to be only available on most expensive vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great looking vape but poor cartiage January 17, 2020
Reviewer: hung ma from elk grove, CA United States  
The vape is very nice looking and i like how the cartridge exchange easily. What draw into buying this vape is the 18650 battery is removable.  One bad thing about this vape is the tank is so short i'm getting vape juice in my mouth with every puff, totally nasty tasting and unhealthy to vape with this. If they would just make the cartridge taller i bet it'll help with juice coming into your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pod system January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Adam S from Sun Prairie, WI United States  
My wife wanted to stick with pod systems instead of making the switch back to mods and tanks.  The biggest issue she has with Pod systems is not having a replaceable battery... until we found the Vinci X.  She has been in love with this system since she first got her hands on it.  It's a little bigger than other pod systems, but fits her hand just fine, the flavor is incredible with the .3 and .45 coils (not so much the .6), and if she kills the battery, she can simply replace it with no downtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items