Return to VooPoo VINCI Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 VooPoo Vinci February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Gail  
Broke within a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 What a waste! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff from Southern Maryland  
I would not recommend to anyone. I bought a Vinci for my wife and a Vinci X for myself. The Vinci's screen went dim after about two weeks, and the battery life seems to reduce by the day.  Biggest problem are the coils. They are supposed to last a week or two, and we haven't had one last more than maybe 4 days, and that was a higher Ohm coil vaping salt juice at 12 watts. And yes, we've tried multiple coil types and multiple juices, and nothing makes a difference. Oh yeah, all the coils leak from the bottom as well.  Don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great mod August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Furones from Juncos, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
Favor is great, all day battery and very affordable coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Snipes from Columbus, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Update product descriptions May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Shortsle from Mecosta, MI United States  
Both of the pod systems arrived on time but one was a regular Vinci and the other was a Vinci X. I was under the impression they were both going to be regular Vinci's. Also the Vinci X didn't have a battery so I had to go and buy one after I received my package. Not a deal breaker but if your going to label it as a starter kit, I would think a battery would be included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Zory Deresh from Hollywood, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vinci good February 7, 2020
Reviewer: William Bell from Bryan , TX United States  
This machine is wonderful I just sit down to 20 or 15 for CBD and it works perfect I love it charge last couple days unless I’m hitting it hard I will buy another one Do not use FedEx they are idiots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ready to try this January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lanne Morrison from lake jackson, TX United States  
Time for an upgrade and this is it I'll be back to update.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Voopoo Heaven January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen Fernandez from Hialeah, FL United States  
This unit is a dream. It is both a great mouth to lung & restricted direct lung pod mod. Excellent mesh coils that come with the kit. Smooth is the word for this unit. Highly recommended, sturdy construction.
Magnetic pod reverses to switch airflow. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice vape! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Hauffe from Fanwood, NJ United States  
Very nice vape. Wasn’t that impressed with the peacock  design clarity tho. Otherwise I am a big fan especially when Vaping nic-salts. Really like the Puff mode (no button needed.)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items