Return to VooPoo DRAG X Mod Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little mod/pod system! December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ejab from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
The Drag X is a sleek compact mod that has an integrated adjustable airflow system. The mod has a nice "hefty"/solid feeling in the hand, but won't feel cumbersome if carried in a pocket.  The pod system works flawlessly.  Three magnets secure the base of the pod onto the mod.  You refill the pod by simply removing a rubber plug that is attached to the base. There's also an RBA available, so you don't have to keep buying new coils and there's a magnetically secured 510 connection for the mod itself available. There's also a 510 base available, so that you can use your pods on other mods. The flavor is Very Nice, but not like a Kayfun or quality RDA. All in all this is a awesome set-up!  and for the price........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Mod October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon P from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Just got the Drag X mod--I'm liking it BIG time nice light weight for single battery mod comfy in my hand and looks fantastic in the red leather color--one thing since its a pod i'm getting condensation inside tip so gonna need swab out with q-tip i'm sure but other than that is a nice mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Website won't allow my order August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sheree Lish  
2 days in a row, I tried 2 order. A different Starter Kit ea. day. For each order I was
directed to select a color. But, their was no color list to choose from. Second day, different product, still no colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 drag x August 18, 2020
Reviewer: gary o from patterson, NY United States  
nice real nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pod August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Tampa, FL United States  
I purchased this pod about a month ago and it’s been working great no issues with it and no leaking either. It hits harder than the vaporesso pm 80 se. I use every day and all day enjoy it very much. Best pod I’ve had so far and would buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sauce July 17, 2020
Reviewer: John Katz from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The VooPoo Drag X Pod System is one of my favorite of the current "pod mods". It's very well made and vapes right up there with the big boys. The only downside is that every time you swap your battery, you have to set the time or just hold the fire button until you get out of that menu. It's a minor nuisance but hardly a deal breaker.  I have not had any issues with leakage though some e liquid does condensate under the pod. I highly recommend this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 leaking July 16, 2020
Reviewer: brad toth from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
I bought the drag because the vinci was leaking so bad, I have had it less than a week and it is also leaking. When i go to ask why your answer is always the same,I have the wrong coil {came with it} or my juice is too thin.  Very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?