Return to VooPoo DRAG 2 Mod
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this mod July 1, 2020
Reviewer: CHRISTINA HILL from Owensboro, KY United States  
Smaller than the older style perfect for my small ols hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Hyatt from Hamden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Epic May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Breen from Independence , LA United States  
I find the voopoo drag are solid built mods very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not as good as version #1 November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kendall from Mooresville, IN United States  
First mod showed up and the screen was messed up. Had to go through return process which was a pain but the customer service took care of it and got me a new one. About the mod in my opinion it's not as good as the first version because the battery door is a little loose not bad but still loose other than that it is a decent mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just ok October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Mumma from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
I bought this locally when my Smoant couldn't decide what wattage it wanted and kept round robining.

Pros: This mod gets the job done, it works. The size is decent, not great. Battery regulation is good. The button is very good, no rattle, tactile feel.

Cons: I can't see the display very well, if in the sun it looks like a blank screen. The battery door is a touch loose and my OCD wants to constantly mess with it.

For the price it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good mod August 20, 2019
Reviewer: rufus dufus from Dedham, MA United States  
working great with my citadel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Felicia Temple from North Carolina  
This is one of the best mods I have ever had. Its a little heavy but thats not an issue. Keeps charge well. This mod is exactly what I was looking for. Best mod ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VooPoo Drag 2 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Christie from Lanett , AL United States  
I’ve had this mod for several months and love it. So, when my husbands mod gave it up I suggested he get one like mine. He did. He’s had it for several days now and loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice mod July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barhamsville, VA United States  
Nice mod. Heavy, but that was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie from Yale, MI United States  
As a experienced vaper, I can tell you this truly is one of the BEST mods out there well worth your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items