Return to VooPoo DRAG 2 with UFORCE T2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but tank leaks August 28, 2020
Reviewer: M L S from WATERTOWN, WI United States  
The battery life is good, the flavor is good, the screen is easily readable. But like the tank leaks, like a lot. Don't fill your tank and leave it out any longer than a day because you will find a leak of sticky juice everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drag 2 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Quay from Vineland, NJ United States  
It great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Sonya Howard from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Wow I'm amazed at how fast I recieved my voo poo mod. I'm extremely pleased with the price and how great this mod is. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Mod I've owned May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Pua Javar from Makakilo, HI United States  
I've used various variable voltage /wattage devices over the years and I have to admit, this is the best one by far. I'm glad that I'm able to purchase it through MVS. Their prices and shipping times can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Update: Great mod May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Hayward from Fresno, CA United States  
I am incredibly happy with this mod. I've had smok before and I was never satisfied with the product. This mod and the coils are amazing!!! They never leak and produce awesome clouds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VooPoo Drag 2 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Underwood from Graceville , FL United States  
Good price, fast shipping. Thanks MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Voopoo 2 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Love from Bacliff, TX United States  
Quick and fast delivery, great product. My go to website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good vape! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alyssa Marshall from Newton, IL United States  
My first ever vape and I'm in love! Definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Arthur, TX United States  
I love his mod and the service is great !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will blow you away September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from WV United States  
Not only does the drag 2 kit look great but the performance is hard to beat. Has great battery life using vtc5a. You can not go wrong with this kit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items