Return to VooPoo DRAG 2 with UFORCE T2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Amy T from Louisa, KY United States  
This is my first vape ever. It was so easy to use. Just put the tank on and started vaping. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Bryan from Wapakoneta, OH United States  
Very nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mod and tank June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from Beattyville , KY United States  
I purchased 2 drag 2's with the uforce tanks for me and my wife and we love them! Good flavor and simple to operate and seems to be durable! I'd definitely recommend the drag 2 starter kit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voopoo drag 2 May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Shallenberger from Champion, PA United States  
Always a pleasure doing business on myvaporstore.com!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time! May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Jensen from Carson City, NV United States  
The product was actually for my sister who is trying to quit smoking, she said she loves the new mod. It was so easy for me to find what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would Highly Recommend April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Paul, MN United States  
This is probably my favorite mod I've purchased throughout the years. It doesn't leak, the magnet is really strong so the door is not about to come off, and it produces a perfect cloud.Only thing I would change is the design is not smooth (there are a couple bumps/cracks in the design) Overall, I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Erdman from PARADISE, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Angie Landrum from Hilton Head, SC United States  
I have been vaping for 5 years now and this Voopoo mod is the absolute best I have ever had.  If your on the fence about getting it then I recommend you dive in and get it. You won't be sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Yanez from Tulare, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Bailey from Snow Hill, MD United States  
Absolute love it. The color is beyond beautiful and it hits so smooth.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items