Return to VooPoo DRAG Nano Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ITEM BROKE February 18, 2020
Reviewer: todd guarino from rochester, NY United States  
BROKE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not the greatest February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Carrie Gill from Pineville, LA United States  
I've had a couple a really good VooPoo pods but the Drag Nano is no good. Hard to fill cartridges and bad flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Bellamy from OVIEDO, FL United States  
Love it so much I bought a 2nd one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pod January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Drewskii from TN  
I ordered 2 of the drag nano’s. One was DOA but I contacted mvs and got it taken care of real fast. Great great great pod system and an awesome store to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Okay January 27, 2020
Reviewer: jakob tomlin from Kansas City KS  
Has some troubles with wicking of (30/70) ejuice. Love how tiny it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Meh... December 20, 2019
Reviewer: SMITH from BOISE, ID United States  
My intention was to get a pod device so I could use it in places where I dont want to blow clouds. This looked great, had a great price and seemed to have good reviews. I guess since I've been vaping with a Sigelei Shikra mod and using my all time fav Freemax Mesh Pro tank, I was really disappointed with the pod system. Hardly any flavor but came through with the purpose of much less vapor.  I guess it will serve its purpose occaisionalky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Crisostomo from North las vegas, NV United States  
Beautiful nanos perfect stocking stuffers fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Patt from Bakersfield , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for work ! December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Shelbi  
I hate carrying around my big box mod at work and constantly worrying about hitting it on something. I'm a server so this little system is great to fit in my apron or pocket! I would recommend buying the P1 pods due to them holding 3mls vs the pods it comes with that only hold 1ml. As far as the hit I enjoy the restricted hit ; it puts out more cloud than a juul but I still get the throat hit that I crave. I also bought a couple of 45mg salt nics to go in it. Definitely does its job. Only downfall on the pods is that the fill hole is small so it takes a couple minutes longer to fill due to the air not being able to leave with the bottle in the hole. but overall I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid little pod system August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Lexington, KY  
Overall I'm happy with the nano. The looks are amazing, but the draw is pretty tight and there's nothing extraordinary about the flavor or heat. Good little stealth vape and the chain that comes with it awesome. Great and fast from MVS as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items