Return to VooPoo DRAG Mini Mod
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Walls from McMinnville, TN United States  
I had a original drag and this one is just as nice but smaller which i like. At 80 watts it lasts all day for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dulcie Karpensky from NewarkValley, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Device July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Racine, WI United States  
I wanted to make a switch from pod systems to something with a lot more power, and this was it. With a 4400 mah battery I dont need to worry about it dying every 3 hours and it goes up to 117W with is more than enough for me. It a great device for people who like to vape at lower wattage (80W or lower) and with the horizontech falcon tank it's a great pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Marshall from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Quick response, just as ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cool little device July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dewayne Trent from philadelphia, PA United States  
Looks great works well no problems at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 19, 2019
Reviewer: ivan valdes from hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Faulty June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Braydon Ehlers from Hastings, NE United States  
After trying various different cords I've come to the conclusion that the charging port is faulty, or that this device would take weeks to charge. This is a common problem reported on various websites and there really isn't a solid fix. I'm going to attempt to update the software, but as of right now the device was good for one use and is now dead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it very much May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Harrison from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact and Beautiful May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff S. from IL United States  
I haven't bought a new mod in a few years, and prefer the performance and longevity of inbuilt lipo mods. The Voopoo Drag mini caught my eye, but it's hard to judge from a picture. The Drag Mini did not disappoint: it's compact for a 4400 mAh mod, around the same dimensions as my favorite Evic VT's that I was using. Ergonomic and fits easily in my hand, it's a joy to use. The resin patterns are lovely and the buttons are clicky and responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod that seems to be an upgrade May 7, 2019
Reviewer: MARCOS TABATA-1089 from MIAMI, FL United States  
Great mod that seems to be an upgrade .  Extremely satisfied with this purchase that also arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items