Return to VooPoo DRAG Mini Mod
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cool little device July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dewayne Trent from philadelphia, PA United States  
Looks great works well no problems at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 19, 2019
Reviewer: ivan valdes from hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faulty June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Braydon Ehlers from Hastings, NE United States  
After trying various different cords I've come to the conclusion that the charging port is faulty, or that this device would take weeks to charge. This is a common problem reported on various websites and there really isn't a solid fix. I'm going to attempt to update the software, but as of right now the device was good for one use and is now dead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it very much May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Harrison from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact and Beautiful May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff S. from IL United States  
I haven't bought a new mod in a few years, and prefer the performance and longevity of inbuilt lipo mods. The Voopoo Drag mini caught my eye, but it's hard to judge from a picture. The Drag Mini did not disappoint: it's compact for a 4400 mAh mod, around the same dimensions as my favorite Evic VT's that I was using. Ergonomic and fits easily in my hand, it's a joy to use. The resin patterns are lovely and the buttons are clicky and responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod that seems to be an upgrade May 7, 2019
Reviewer: MARCOS TABATA-1089 from MIAMI, FL United States  
Great mod that seems to be an upgrade .  Extremely satisfied with this purchase that also arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mod May 6, 2019
Reviewer: MALLEK Tarek Ismail from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
This Mod is a beast i'm speechless fast charging great Shape you 100% worth it you will love it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod April 8, 2019
Reviewer: MRS. A from MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jo from CO United States  
It looks cool but has some issues. The UI is awkward and can't vape while charging?! At least I haven't figured out how to. It also constantly asks if its a new coil when its not. I've moved on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish mod March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Niday from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Voopoo did a great job with this mod. Smooth and stylish. My Vapor Store has impressed me with all my products. I ordered this with FedEx 2 day shipping it came in 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items