Return to VooPoo DRAG Mini with UFORCE T2 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Powerful little guy March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Hartman from Alexandria, VA United States  
My only complaint at this point is that I was hoping for it to be smaller but the mini is  really not that much smaller.  Wanted one for my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightning Fast Shipping December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen from Metamora, MI United States  
I ordered this on black Friday and had it in my hands by Monday afternoon.

The kit itself is pretty good if you are looking for an internal battery mod. I picked this one based on the battery capacity but it doesn't really seem like it lasts that long compared to the only other internal battery mod I've had in the past (Voopoo Mojo.)

The build of it feels incredibly durable and I feel like it will withstand a lot during it's life-span. I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatness August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Garrie from Denham Springs, LA United States  
5*****

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Omg best vape thus far August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Courtney Price from Albertville, AL United States  
The flavor is awsome!!! I just upgraded from the ikunn 200 and I love this vape don't have to worry about rechargeable battery it has a built-in battery that lasts about 7 to 10 hours depending on how much you vape it lasts me a full 10 hour shift but I do have to put it on charge when I get home to last me through the night charging only takes about an hour and a half to be fully charged. the only downfall that I have about this vape is that it does not show you the battery percentage but you do have five bars to go off of and you can't vape while it is charging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice vape July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texarkana, TX United States  
Voopoo drag mini is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Voopoo drag mini July 2, 2019
Reviewer: KellyAnn from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I was a smoker for along time. I wasn't sure vaping would work for me, but it did. Bc of the fast delivery and the amazing product Voopoo drag mini is I no longer smell like an ashtray. Thanks for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Drag mini May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla Kennedy from Morristown, TN United States  
I ordered my drag mini the week of Memorial Day weekend.. late Wednesday night. I paid for 4 day shipping (whatever the $6 rate was for) And I’m assuming since it was Memorial Day weekend and mail wouldn’t come out until Tuesday, they rushed shipping so I could get it early! I kept up with tracking and usps said It wasn’t expected to come until Tuesday. I woke up Saturday morning to a very good surprise awaiting me in my mail box :) everything came as promised, my only complaint was that the charging cord that came with it didn’t work. I would have given it a 5 star if it wasn’t for that, but it’s no big deal. The device is beautiful and works flawlessly! My only other complaint is that I got the purple resin kit, and the color design consists of purple, and teal... and my drip tip was completely teal with a spot of red on it 🤷🏻‍♀️ Other than that I’m like 95% satisfied 😂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad Decision May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from Hollywood, FL United States  
Was looking for a new mod that would last all day. This thing lasts me maybe half of the day on low wattage and even on fit mode. You also can not vape while the battery is charging which is really lame. The charger that came with this device stopped working after 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla Kennedy from Morristown, TN United States  
I have tried the mini in store and unfortunately their price was too high a friend recommended your site to me, this will be my second order.. the Juices I ordered came in a very quick and timely manner, and I’m looking forward to doing further business with you all in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope I love it May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Wysong from Malta, IL United States  
I've checked it out at the store and thought it was great but I'm buying it from you guys. Can't beat the prices or service 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items