Return to VooPoo DRAG 157W TC Mod - Black and Purple Jade Resin 402
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Voopoo DRAG 157W TC Mod February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda  
Very excited and pleased with my recent purchase from myvaporstore! The description was spot on with this mod. Looks great, works great, Jade resin is very bold, vibrant colors, well worth the $$$! My package came on time with the additional cost of faster shipping. I will definitely be in touch soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mod!!!! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: John from Massachusetts  
By far my favorite mod! It’s really durable, but the finish doesn’t hold up to well.But it’s still awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ole Faithful December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas from Milan, TN United States  
This was a hand-me-down when I started vaping. This thing has handled all my errors when it comes to settings. I've dropped several time. Tank popped off. Just slapped that puppy back on and kept on chuckin' Upgraded to Aegis legend but always have this ready to go when Im charging batteries or on the go. My only draw-backs are that UI is not extremely user friendly and I wish there was a safety feature when holding fire button.  When carrying with me at work sometimes keys and other stuff in my pocket will hit fire button. Burned thru a couple coils but thats not the mods fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product, when working December 1, 2018
Reviewer: JASON HIBINGER from Strongsville, OH United States  
I love this mod, works great!  Except the firing button stopped working after only 6 weeks!!

Myvaporstore took care of the problem fast and efficient though, so at least they were super helpful and on top of things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Internally it's fantastic November 27, 2018
Reviewer: David  
Internally this thing is fantastic. Batteries last all day and I'm a heavy vapor. I always have to have two mods at work because one of them will die about halfway through the day and this one gets me through the whole day. The only complaint I have about this is that the resin cover is faded in four areas. It was a very poor quality control job. It's more white than it is any other color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from Brook, IN United States  
I've always used cheaper mods because I couldn't justify spending more than $40 on a "battery pack". This Drag isn't real expensive but it's better than any I've ever purchased. Solid, solid, solid!... And heavy. Screams well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received a defective mod. October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Ny  
Received a defective mod with a permanent atomizer short problem. Thankfully MyVaporStore support responded promptly and my mod is on its way back to them to be looked at and hopefully fixed or replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ? September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jeeper  
Why is there 2 different prices?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dan McCarthy from Tacoma, WA United States  
No complaints, easy to use. Lots of settings. Magnetic battery cover is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality budget mod June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Gomer from Tacoma, WA United States  
After some extensive research I decided to go with the voopoo drag. The gene chip works well and for the price point it's hard to beat. I chose the FedEx 2 day and receive it 2 days after mvs shipped it. Although it can be found for cheaper please buy your mod and batteries from a quality retailer.
P.S. using this with the sai top air flow w/25r's

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items