Return to VooPoo DRAG 157W TC Mod - Black and Jade Resin 405
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Alisha Mims from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The mod got here in a good amount of time. I did the FedEx 2 day shipping, but ordered it on Friday so naturally it wasn't here until Tuesday, which was fine. The mod is a lot heavier than I expected it to be, even without batteries. That's not a bad thing, just something worth noting. Overall it's a decent mod and it works really well. The colors aren't as vibrant on the actual mod as they were in the picture but I'm sure that's because the pictures are taken against a white background. Overall it was worth the money and I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod! February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I love this mod, simple UI, The only issue I have, is it won't connect to my PC to customize the screens. But that doesnt effect its performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turnersville , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The chip is excellent December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Camino from Westminster, CA United States  
Can't praise this mod enough. fantastic product with an incredible feel, weight, and sturdiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Voopoo drag December 28, 2018
Reviewer: TIMOTHY BROTZMAN from WASHINGTON, IN United States  
Nice little mod,  Seems well built and solid. It pairs up nice with the mesh pro tank. The one thing I noticed is when I put a duel coil on, the mod suggests I run at 50 watts. The duel coil is rated 60 to 90 watts. When I put in a triple coil, it suggests 80 watts which  is fine because the triple coil is rated for 80 to 110 watts.. I haven't figured out why it does this. Over all, I really like this mod especially paired up with the mesh pro tank. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wyoming  
Best mod I have ever owned. Reliable. Accurate. It's a brick but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Lane from Lancaster, KY United States  
I am tough on these things, I am a mailman so constantly in and out of my pocket, dropping it on the ground and I have gone through several that were cheaply made causing me to do without or rush out and replace it, but the VooPoo Drags are TOUGH!  I haven't had an issue yet.  the charging port and wires on the inside are the toughest I have met, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty great mod October 24, 2018
Reviewer: dylan nelson from Sacramento, CA United States  
It’s all around a pretty great mod. Sometimes the firing button sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome October 19, 2018
Reviewer: jesse dailey from pittsburgh, PA United States  
Fast shipping and great customer support. Will order her again. Even paying shipping they are cheaper than most sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke after a month October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Wheeler from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Fire button broke after a month. VooPoo is located in China and wants me to send it back to them for inspection at my own expense. I will never purchase anything from them again it's cheap Chinese crap!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items