Return to VooPoo DRAG 157W TC Mod - Black and Blue
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mod! March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Cody from Burkett, TX United States  
Love this mod! It is lightweight and love the look of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Watson from Olive Branch, MS United States  
Gene chip is unparalleled in performance. Outperforms even the DNA chips. Second only to HexOhm V3 I would say; which I also own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value Mod August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waxhaw, NC United States  
The mod is a solid device.  It’s a bit on the heavy side for it’s size, but the chip fires the mod quickly and it delivers consistent performance.  The carbon fiber is just a sticker and I think it would be better if Voopoo left it off the mod.  Another drawback is the clicks to get through the menu.  When you power down the device if your slow in clicking it off, you’ll have to scroll through all the TCR modes to get back to wattage mode.  MVS provided great customer service and fast shipping.  The price was also very competitive.  Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soild fire button ! August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Gregson from Clarksville, TN United States  
I"ve  gone tru alot of mods. Most of the time the fire button fails. I am tough on mods and have it in my hand all day. 3 soild months in use the Voopo Drag is the best built mod I have owned. No failing fire button here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy July 19, 2018
Reviewer: jesus vazquez from garland, TX United States  
great mod . great service my vapor store my favorite store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cathern Perez from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this mod! The price was awesome! I've seen it everywhere else for $80-$100. I only paid $46.00 after shipping. And it's amazing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice mod. I was suprised to find that the blue really stands out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Knoxville, TN United States  
I love this mod. The voopoo drag have been in my hand for a year now with NO issues. It has great protection and awesome fire. Look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Means from Avon, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff September 6, 2017
Reviewer: TMS from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Original and the firing is the fastest I've ever experienced. Loving it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items