Return to Vandy Vape Pyro 24 RDTA
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
Most excellent RDTA, post less, can handle very large gauge wire, huge vape clouds. Can be used as a dipper or tank.
Excellent flavor Easy build and great air flow.
Cons: it can leak if it's not put on properly but it's pretty much idiot proof.
Tank is way too small. I really wish they would make an extension to 4ml
It won't accept regular 810 tips. It's too loose.
Even with the cons, this is an excellent build and for the money. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vandy Great January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Taubman from Guadalupe, CA United States  
Fantastic tank, no posts on the deck, that's a huge plus! Nice screws, real screws on the deck to secure your Coils. You can use some really thick Coils and it will fit. Cons: don't store your tank upside down. It will leak all over from the wicking holes. The removable fill ring can become super loose. I had to change out the o ring. 2ml of liquid only. So I'm constantly filling this tank. I wish that they made a 4 or 6 ml extension for sale. Other than that, this is super solid and I would highly recommend it for those who still want a tank but also have an option to dip later on down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Zane Flint from Columbia Falls, MT United States  
Still waiting on the pyro 24 RDTA! But I love the mesh RTA that they sent me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pyro RDTA June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Robert mckenzie from USA  
When I first  purchased pyro 24 rdta it was a hit I really enjoyed it. Looked great on voopoo Drag. Worked flawlessly for about three weeks. Now voopoo wont recognize it. All other tanks and rtas work fine. Just not the Pyro." WHATA DRAG"!....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fill system June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus Dacis from Patchogue, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best - hands down May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sam C from Orlando, FL United States  
This is by far the best RDTA and even tank I own. Love the design and build deck first off. Really top machining and everything is nice and snug. The fill holes are genius with the way the top section snaps in...really beyond impressed and haven’t even gotten to the results. It hits beautifully...clouds and flavor! Ran dual Clapton’s at .26 total and had to crank the air down a notch! The drip tip that comes with this RDTA is not bad but I prefer a bit of a longer drip tip so added the Scale Resin TFV8 TFV12 Drip Tip which was purchased from Myvaporstore as well. Perfect fit and really sealed the deal as being the best tank in my arsenal. Purchase this tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impression March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mikel Poole from Rochester, NY United States  
Hello My name is Mikel Poole. i have been vaping for approximately 5 years. over the course of this time i have used a wide variety of rta's, rda's, tanks, mods, and pens but never have i had anything quite like this.

i have been stuck on tanks for about 2 years and i stopped using an rda. It seemed too tedious of a job for a coil that would burn constantly because of my forgetfulness to re-juice. i have been happy with the vapor production of the more recent tanks to come out but was looking for something more. something that was completely different. I found Exactly what i was looking for.

I am a huge fan of Rip Trippers and Sherlock Holmes. I faithfully watch their reviews on Everything. They both reviewed the Pyro RDTA. it is a truly spectacular piece of material. I can build any style coil i want to and the best part is..... IT ALWAYS FITS!!!!! the wick slots are out of this world. 100% customizable and no leaks.

Vape on, Vape safe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE It. March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Benji  
I have been using a SMOK Baby beast RDA and it's been getting the job done but needed more flavor.  I grabbed this up in stainless steel finish.  Running dual fused clapton coils.  Super easy to wick.  Love that I can drip directly onto the coils.  Tank size isn't huge and this thing sucks up juice but that's not a con to me.  I don't want a mile long tank on top of my mod and the flavor is AMAZING.  Big puffy tasty clouds.  10/10 would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vandy Vape Pyro January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lincoln Allen from Monroe, NC United States  
This RDTA is something Ive never tried before. But, it is very nicely manufactured. I havent quite got the best build for myself yet, but I would recommend it for anyone looking for a good RDTA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the postless build decks. November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Clint M from Bethany, MO United States  
I like single coil builds and this rdta works great for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items