Return to Vandy Vape Govad RTA
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good RTA February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kendall from Mooresville , IN United States  
I like this RTA it has alot of airflow I had to run it with airflow open about halfway and it is easy to build on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good rta April 13, 2018
Reviewer: warren tarkington from oxford, NJ United States  
i put a stapled staggered fused coil in and it leaked like a stick pig,took that out and put in a coil ohming out to .6 vapes great now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome rta! April 8, 2018
Reviewer: warren tarkington from oxford, NJ United States  
had issue with coil,there was a little of the coil sticking out and it was making contact with the chimney and shorting out so i trimmed it so nothing was touching and its great now,huge clouds/flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It leaks!! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry from Lancaster, CA United States  
I use Rayon exclusively and it shrinks when it gets wet. This RTA leaked from the start. I suspect it's the wick. Some RTA's work fine with this material and others don't. This one didn't work but I will keep trying as I might have got it wrong with the wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vandy Vape Govad RTA October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Ibarra jr from San Diego , CA United States  
Awesome. Great RTA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 single coil FTW! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Morris from san francisco, CA United States  
This single coil tank is easy to build with great flavoring and juice capacity. Govad + Alien clapton = 100%!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vandy Vape Govad RTA October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Christiansburg, VA United States  
My first RTA. Maybe I am doing something wrong or just have not found the right technique, but I am going through a tank of juice two to three times faster than I did with factor-made sub ohm coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great RTA September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Emrick from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Second one. Easy build.  Great flavor.  Great fog for a single.  Enough space for some SS for TC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great RTA September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from HENRICO, VA United States  
Smooth cloudy and great taste. Easy to build. Very tight to disassemble after that it's with it ! Built right no slurping and no leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit by me September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Emrick from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Second one.  Great flavor.  Great fog.  Easy to build.  Enough room to get some resistance even with SS.  Can be finicky to wick until you get the hang of it.  I like the capacity for a "shorty".  A lot of airflow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items