Return to Vandy Vape Berserker MTL Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not worth the money November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rami from Florida  
I bought this a month ago, I bought the gold color. The color has faded already, looks super used but it's only been a month, charger doesn't last, no flavor, bummer.. the smoke nuvo is a million times better flavor and battery. Too bad... But at least u can mix and match with the mod and tank with other tanks and mods. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vandy Vape Berserker review November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Pa.  
I really have enjoyed using this product. It works very well. The most positive thing I can say about it is how long the coils actually last. I have bought other MTL devices and found that the coil simply just do not last very long. The Vandy Vape Berserker however, utilizes the coils very well and I get a good amount of time in between changes. It hits just as well as any of the other MTL that I have purchased but, this one is a lot more cost-efficient in the long run. The build is very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent MTL vape November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Noll from Covington, OH United States  
Mouth to lung lovers must have! Second one I ordered for my girlfriend, she loves how discreet it is also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank! November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Noll from Covington, OH United States  
The mod is great, specially for on the go activities. Now, the tank! If you like mouth the lung vaping, then this is THE perfect tank for adjustment, just wish there was a pice on top to have a better top full method. Other than that, this got my to make the QUIT, to nasty cigarettes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from Staten island, NY United States  
Great start up kit great cloud would reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Berserker. Mtl kit October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Rorabaugh from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Great device easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont buy September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Virginia Beach  
This thing is a joke. Im very, very pissed! First coil burned out in a couple days, second one lasted a couple days as well. Never got any good hits off of it, and the flavor? What flavor? My Smok Rolo badge smokes this piece of crap. I dont know how this has good reviews, maybe there reviews from the manufacturer to boost its rating? I was using the Dr. Shugar Chitz Salty Strawbert (said 50/50) ratio. So stay away and dont buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little kit... Almost August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Rosen from Martin's ferry, OH United States  
Bought this little beauty as a stealthy setup.  The design is great. The coils work just like a custom build and wick great.  No flooding no dry hits. The battery life is steller for a kit this size.  I get 2 days out of it easy.  The only problem I'm having is the fire button likes to stick if I press off center onthe top corner. Not sure if it's a q c problem or not but  it's a pain.  Really the only con I can find with this setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product for a beginner August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lkdiver from new cumberland, PA United States  
The order from MVS was shipped ans received very quickly! This is a great product for a beginning vaper. It is very easy to use but being MTL the airflow is restricted. Dont expect to be chucking clouds with this device. However, it works perfectly for me in a work setting. I also really like the constant wattage feature and the ability to see exactly how much juice remains. These sre features most other pod systems dont have. If you want performance with other devices, you always have to have it fully charged. All in all, I am pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Beginnervaper from California  
I got this on the recommendation of a vape store I go to and I watch the rip trippers review.
This is a great product product for those that want a step up from pof systems that still like using nic salts.
The different air holes are great to adjust and personally I use the three smallest because they remind me of the smoant which is also great to have as a backup
All in all I highly recommend this product
Flavor is great
The tank is great and the battery is awsome
Still haven’t charged it inthe last two weeks that I took it out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items