Return to Drizzled by Drip Vault - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Torres from West Orange, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Reid from Krum, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from MI United States  
This is the only place I can find the flavor I enjoy. Great selection and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Casey from Lynn, MA United States  
Always a great experience shopping with MVS!!!  This is definitely an all day vape for me.  Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drizzled Order March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara West from Carver, MA United States  
Ordered Drizzled which tastes so good! Fast shipping, good communication and good packing. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ADV!!!!! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Casey from United States  
Some of the best juice I ever had was from 80v e-liquid!  Drizzled is no exception!!  Right now it is in my daily rotation of juices.  It has a clean, authentic taste.  Great throat hit.  Also it works great with any tank, rta, rdta, rda etc...  As long as they keep making it, I’ll keep buying it!!  MVS is one of the very few shops that have it in stock.  Also MVS is probably the fastest shipping I have ever experienced.  I put in an order last Friday afternoon and I had it Monday morning!!!!  This is one of the best sites where you can get everything you need to start vaping, or get whatever you need if you have been vaping for years!!!  Thx for the great juice and exceptional customer service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My MyVaporStore Purchase February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Wells from New Orleans, LA United States  
Ordering was easy, the prices are good, and my item was shipped promptly. An all-around good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAV. JUICE December 30, 2019
Reviewer: DC Salazar from San Antonio, TX United States  
This was the first vape juice I ever got 2yrs ago and it never gets old...Came earlier than they said it would nicely packaged..will definitely recommend to friends!! Fast and reliable..Love It!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent Flavor November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Toland from ND United States  
I enjoy this flavor a bit, not to vape all day though. My only gripe about it is that there is an odd taste when exhaling it.
Other than that the flavor is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items