Return to Uwell Crown RBA Kit
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality fast shipping August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Gary McClelland from Lucedale, MS United States  
Uwell Crown RBA Kit They fit great and vape well, MVS shipping is fast i highly recommend them


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 uwell crown rba November 24, 2017
Reviewer: linda seabrook  
This rba is a joy to build on. I truly mean a real joy and the construction is grea

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this RBA kit September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Smith from Springfield, OH United States  
The Unwell Crown is in my opinion the best tank i have ever used, and the Crown RBI is very easy to rebuild and keep my tank vaping strong!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tank August 9, 2017
Reviewer: George Lyon from Royal oak, MI United States  
My first rba, took a little bit of getting used to but it's  great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's not bad June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Boyers from Grottoes, VA United States  
I'll keep it simple. It's single coiled and you can really only use single gage wire. Clapton twisted etc. Won't fit. But it's cheaper then buying the premade coils and it works find. Best in temp mode in my opinion cause in regular mode it seems to wick slow but that could be my fault. All in all it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crown RBA June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald West from Birmingham, AL United States  
A much needed product for Crown tank user.It enhances the flavor and produces great vapor.The packing is very good and should have been included in the original tank package.It works well at slightly higher wattage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Gilberto Herrera from Bowie, MD United States  
Authentic piece food quality will be returning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works good February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Walter Emrick from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Real simple deck.  Wicks fine.  Doesn't flood or dry out.  Not enough room to get fancy.  Great delivery time from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Satisfied February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Danny V from Olive Branch, MS United States  
Fast shipping and items always arrive well packaged and in great shape. Will be patronizing MVS first for all my future orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Flop February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Flynn from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Can not get it too work. Wicking much too difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items