Return to Uwell Valyrian 2 Tank
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valyian II tabk February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Moncada from Miami, FL United States  
I ordered the new tank and paid for the two days and it came in two days and it's an amazing tank!!! Will shop again with you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tank January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Highlander from Cynthiana, KY United States  
awesome tank great flavor highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Powerful Tank January 15, 2020
Reviewer: margaret from Sanford, NC United States  
I got my order quickly and thank MVS for including an invoice along with the good packaging. Hardly anybody puts their invoices in my orders anymore and it is aggravating b/c my printer is not working.
The tank is beautiful I ordered the blue and it's a stunner. Love the ease of use and trust Uwell. Very Happy with the price and the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tank January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marvin Schafer from Palmyra, VA United States  
The only tank that doesn't leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a home run December 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Marchand from WORCESTER, MA United States  
the valyrian was a amazing tank, but they upped the game with the 2. There is zero leaks period. But the other one never did either, so there is that..........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Mullins from Shelby gap, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'll just do my job! November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Russo from San Antonio, TX United States  
This tank is a monster! I determined that while killing beasts of metro exodus on PS4. I was chucking one up strawberry churro ice cream and noticed I was getting too much clouds and flavor even after trying to kill this 0.14 ohm dual mesh coil for a week. This thing just keeps wicking and banging! Wholly jesus this tank just does it's job, and it's job it does uWELL! Totally pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valyrian 2 Tank November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Shay from Henderson, NC United States  
I haven’t had a chance to try it out yet, but the shipping was mind-blowing fast, and the design of the Valyrian 2 is just so sleek, I’m excited to give it a try!! Will definitely be buying from MVS again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Steward from Crestview , FL United States  
Very smooth and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron P. from NY United States  
I've been using Smok Prince Tanks for almost 2 years, but had issues with the coils/tanks leaking.  So happy I made the switch.  Durable tank, coils seem to be great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items