Return to Uwell Crown 4 with Crown 4 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST!!! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gordon from California  
This is by far the best starter kit I have ever purchased and I have been vaping for 7 years now!! I would and do absolutely recommend this kit to any and all vapers! Whether its your first mod or your 50th you need this kit in your hands!! This kit is so great from its overall size to its ease of use to the build quality to the flavor and vapor production! Amazing! All of my friends now have these kits!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eh okay July 19, 2019
Reviewer: anonymous from Milwaukee, WI United States  
the mod itself i love very lightweight and vibrant in color (i got purple), but the tank that comes on this one inst that good. got it on a Saturday and it was already tasting bad not even 5 days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great combo July 5, 2019
Reviewer: chaindriven from presque isle, ME United States  
mod seems to function and hit great. only thing that’s been screwed on it is the crown which is a great tank. no fuss, no spits.. not upset with my purchase at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uwell Crown 4 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Cantrell from Ezel, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Sloan  
Great product and compact I would really recommend these and the tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uwell April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jaclyn Inciong from Wailuku , HI United States  
Best vape I’ve ever bought! Def would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont waste your money on the Crown 4 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: David Carroll from El Paso, TX United States  
UWELL is known for great flavor! Not this tank!! Something is horribly wrong with the coils. I only use wattage mode, and do not use Temperature mode. the flavor in these coils is absolutely awful. I have been doing research and i see a lot of the same stuff. I contacted UWELL and they told me to up the wattage. That didnt work. I dont THINK UWELL tested their product. This was a wasted purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uwell crown 4 kit April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Farnsworth from Pontiac, MI United States  
Love the mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Overall Experience! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: David G from IL United States  
Emailed prior to making purchase to discuss this and another kit. Customer service was very helpful, offered pros and cons for both. Order shipped right away and was delivered in 2 days! Very happy with this Mod and Tank. The flavor is excellent, the vape is smooth. It truly is self cleaning, the base stays clean and have not had any issues with leaking. A lot of the reviews stated the kit didn't include a mesh coils. Those reviews may be from initial release because the kit now has a mesh coil in it and it's excellent. Will buy from MVS again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crown 4 tank Worst Yet March 18, 2019
Reviewer: VickiHarlie Freelove from Bear, DE United States  
Uwell crown 4 mod is great the tank horrible if u bump it top pops off too dam easily whose the non vaper who came up with this horrible design?I've used every crown, 4 taste great but dont bump it.Im disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items