Return to Uwell Crown 4 with Crown 4 Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thank You! I love my Crown 4 starter kit. Great product fast shipping. Will definetly order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Mod June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Narda from NJ  
I finally found a great mod. I’ve been vaping for years. This mod seems like it’s the right one for me. It’s sturdy and comfortable. Hopefully my search is over! I love the tank as well, it has excellent flavor and vapor production.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crown 4 is a great product May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Duff James from Londonderry NH  
This is the second Crown 4 kit I’ve ordered. I still use the other one. I wanted a second  Crown 4 tank and liked the mod enough that I ordered a second kit so now I have two of each. The mod is solid you can’t go wrong on it. The tank is fantastic especially with the mesh coil. Flavor is on point and the coil will last 2-3 weeks easy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennie from Indiana  
I had a crown 4 that I had purchased from a local vape shop for over a year or so. It decided to die on me so I simply typed a google search for crown 4 mod kit. I stumbled upon your website and found my prized possession for cheaper than my vape shop. I placed my order and hoped my old vape would hold on until my new one arrived. I placed my order had a shipping confirmation within a few hours and my kit in two days. Will order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crown4 Starter kit February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Terry from Dover, TN United States  
Only have used for a couple of days. It did leak a little bit. Need to use for a month or two to give my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crown 4 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: James kovacs from Delano, MN United States  
This thin rocks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Harley Lavey from Proria, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crown 4 kit January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Barndt from Freemansburg , PA United States  
Mod and tank are awesome... best tank I’ve had in years! Amazing flavor and performance using .23 mesh coils... can’t wait to buy another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid starter kit August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alberto Gonzalez from Whittier, CA United States  
the design of this mod is great. the pictures make it out to be muuuch bulkier than it actually is and is comfortable in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST!!! July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gordon from California  
This is by far the best starter kit I have ever purchased and I have been vaping for 7 years now!! I would and do absolutely recommend this kit to any and all vapers! Whether its your first mod or your 50th you need this kit in your hands!! This kit is so great from its overall size to its ease of use to the build quality to the flavor and vapor production! Amazing! All of my friends now have these kits!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items