Return to 510 U-DCTank Combo - 3ml/Mini
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Ridgely from Fullerton, CA United States  
I bought this 3ml tank to be a backup to my 6ml tank (both are UDCTanks).  This 3ml tank produces plenty of vapor, doesn't leak or gurgle, and looks great on my VV eGo battery.  No complaints!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 2, 2014
Reviewer: sean from menomonee falls, WI United States  
Works great! Looks great! Had a mini pro tank 2 before this and will probably never use it again. I did grind bigger holes in the cartos though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Now February 11, 2014
Reviewer: kim oliver from lakeview, OH United States  
I have had the mini tank for a few days now. I can't keep the carto wet with juice. I have punched an extra hole and even with that I have to constantly "prime" it by drawing air through it without firing it. It's either that or take the tip off and drop additional juice in it that way. As long as I
remember to do one of those processes it works ok. If anyone knows a remedy, please let me know.

UPDATE:
Today I punched another hole in the carto bringing it to a total of three, one factory and two punched. It seems to have helped the juice to wick into the carto. It seems like there is so little clearance between the outer shell of the carto and the inner lining of the mini tank that it makes it hard to wick. Hopefully giving the juice more access to flow is what it takes to make this work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tank January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Junji Miyazato from Danbury, CT United States  
I was surprise on how easy this tank to use. It's easy to fill but what I noticed is that it empties a lot faster but I did get good vapor out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, TX United States  
very classy and luxurious product very well made. the carts work perfect with lots of vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shiny December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Towson, MD  
Doesn't look to hold quite as much liquid as it's non-U designated counterpart, but the locking feature makes it easier to take on/off your battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3ml/Mini carto tank W/locking end cap October 29, 2013
Reviewer: James Timm from Eureka, CA United States  
Works good just way too small...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Meredith Maddox from Quincy, MA United States  
Best carto ive tried thusfar, even, i really hate to say, my kanger protanks (1, 2 and mini). have 3 of these and 3 kangers on the back burner collecting dust. i may get nostalgic and fire them up someday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: T M from Valencia, CA United States  
First time going with a tank set up.  Been using clearomizers for ease of use, but this set up is awesome! Great build, looks slick on my ego and the taste and vapor production are unreal. Taking a bit to get used to filling as I am leaking a bit of juice, but totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ehhhh June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Moore from Jenison, MI United States  
This tank is alright, very small tank though, says 3 ML but probably only holds about 1.5. The cartomizers that came with this pack do not absorb your liquid, you have to take the tank off and suck the liquid into the cartomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items