Return to U-DCTank Tube - 6ml
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great carto tank March 24, 2016
Reviewer: kevin m from derry, NH United States  
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WARRIOR TANK December 10, 2015
Reviewer: MCHAEL RABIN from HIGHLAND PARK, IL United States  
STRONG TANK. LOCKING RING IS HARD TO FIND ON TANKS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 27, 2014
Reviewer: ethan burke from kandahar  
Its the best one with the locking ring. Seals great even when not attached to my vamo in my pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Tank January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lonnie Moses from Georgetown, TX United States  
the locking ring keeps the carto in place, so far no leaks, and a big capacity. what more can you ask from a tank?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING TANK! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: David Evans from Highland Village, TX United States  
This is by far the best tank I have ever gotten! The bottom lock cap is AMAZING. The tank performs very well and is absolutely GORGEOUS. You won't regret buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Josif Adams from RSM, CA United States  
No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
U-DCTank September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Michael O'Brien from Irvine, CA United States  
This is a good tank. Great flavor and vapor. I Love the lock ring on the bottom preventing cartomizer from coming out. Only drawback is I can't use on my Provari without an extender adapter. Airflow is restricted when put on alone,otherwise I would rate higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok tank August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Orr from logansport, IN United States  
Like the lock ring a lot, but get no air flow on vamo. Drilled holes in jjuice well and works fine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
U-DCTank Tube June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Alec Masalaysay from Vallejo, CA United States  
It works! Can't say much more. Very fast shipping from MVS, I highly recommend MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for Cinnamon e-liquid June 19, 2013
Reviewer: MarciaV Teruel from Lincoln, NE United States  
Description of product and what I thought would work for my cinnamon flavor was wrong..   I loved the look.. but my juice
ruined it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items