Return to Pink┬▓ by The Milkman Delights - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! 🍓💗 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joie Sirianni from Buffalo, NY United States  
tastes delicious, not exactly like strawberry starburst but still so good and flavor full! I love it on its own and also great to mix with other juices! Thanks again MVS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good flavor February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Haines from Peoria, AZ United States  
The flavor is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The bomb December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Isaac  
This juice is spot on! ADV for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Gale H Davis II from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mallery Dailey from Cordova , TN United States  
Best flavor ever! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NICE! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: MarciaV from Lincoln, NE United States  
Thanks for another great vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Mitchell from Lubbock, TX United States  
This has been my go too. Want to try all the other milkman flavors when I get the funds to do so. I use this as my all day vape and its great mixed with vanilla cream juices to add a extra smooth creamy finish to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and smooth October 12, 2017
Reviewer: DJ from San Marcos, TX United States  
First Milkman juice bought.  Got it in 3mg and it seems fine on the coils so far. No weird residue colors or buildup. Just a great strawberry cream flavor. Came in very quick (2-3 days).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Taffy Delight! October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Saint Johnsbury, VT United States  
Excellent dessert vape for those who want a sweet taffy experience.  Not my preference for an all day vape but a great treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Steeping It. October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from United States  
Tried it as soon as i got it. Strong chemical taste, so i'm steeping it for about 2 weeks. Will let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items