Return to Pixie Tarts by The Milkman Delights - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the Best November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean Grove, NJ United States  
I just love Milkman Delights Pixie Tarts for my all day vape.  In fact, more than all day...  all dat everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suprised May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very good candy flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Tarty Juice January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yum November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Johnny from Denver, CO United States  
man this is good. unique in terms of juice, but tastes so much like pixie tarts. and there's a little bit of a creaminess, but mostly tangy grape-y candy goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good October 26, 2018
Reviewer: brenda Silverman from lauderhill, FL United States  
good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The GOAT... September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Brancato from Eureka, CA United States  
Sugary sweet, slightly tangy, flavors of candy grapefruit wedges and sweet tarts dominate the exhale. Sinfully smooth throughout. A 10/10 on vapor production, produces thick illustrious clouds. Easy on the coils and doesn't pop/sizzle. Flavor is consistent and persistent, won't give you vape tongue, which makes for a great ADV. Overall this is a fantastic juice, ive tried hundreds on flavors over the past few years and this stands alone atop my list of favorites. A must try for any vaper who likes candy or fruit flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice flavor to switch things up! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Hampel from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
Personally I don't think this tastes much like sweet tarts or pixi stix, but it's still a pretty good fruit flavor! I tend to enjoy bakery and marshmallow/cinnamon type flavors, but this one is unique.  Nice creamy fruits that will keep you guessing, seems to be a mix of a few different ones, but I can't discern which!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flavor! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: jennielouwho from Parkesburg, PA United States  
Tastes like Sweet Tarts and Pixie Sticks! I can vape on this all day without getting vape tongue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet, Tart, & slightly creamy May 12, 2018
Reviewer: David J from San Marcos, TX United States  
Pixie Tarts is another great vape by Milkman Delights (A lot of them are good).  It gives you a sweet, slightly tart inhale and a creamier exhale!  It actually makes a great ADV.  It also mixes with other vapes.  Milkman always delivers.  Have reordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Noel Scott from Yukon, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items