Return to Little Dipper by The Milkman - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes great March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Martinez from Round Rock, TX United States  
I like most juices made by this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies and milk January 18, 2018
Reviewer: David from San Marcos, TX United States  
Flavor profile is pretty spot on.  It is suppose to be sugar cookies and milk but I think it has a hint of "Chips Ahoy" flavor oddly enough.  It taste kinda like dipping "Chips Ahoy" into a milk glass...  I can't figure out why it taste like Chips Ahoy but I still like it.  It definitely taste like dipping cookies into milk.  Max VG produces nice clouds.  I don't think it is sweet as some juices but more balanced...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swells and tastes as advertised! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Richardson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great product. Shipping from MVS is super fast to be processed. Will continue to buy from MVS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Just eh... September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Elena Maloney from Wilmington, NC United States  
Didn't really taste like anything specific. Just a little sweet. Not what I was expecting. Totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 24, 2017
Reviewer: James C from Delaware  
A spot on recreation. Love this juice!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot on description June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Corbin, KY United States  
Great sugar cookie juice... A little too sweet to be all day but overall it's awesome. Also for max vg it's thin enough to put in an evod and have little issues wicking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not an all day vape May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Brennan Lundie from Lexington  
This is a rich, sweet vape as with any of the flavors from the Milkman line. On the inhale, you get the sugar cookie and the exhale is the creamy milk. Maybe it would be an all day vape in the winter, but it's definitely not an all day vape for me during the summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this!! May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cassandra Barnett from Bogue Chitto, MS United States  
I love this ejuice. I really thought I wouldn't like it but it really surprised me. Definitely buying again. Always great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good flavor April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
flavor profile is spot on
for me its good but not great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Dugan from Franklinville, NJ United States  
Buy way too expensive in today's juice market.

At $18/30ml, this is my last Milkman/Vaping Rabbit juice purchase. Ever.

Unless they double it to $18/60ml

Was this review helpful to you?