Return to Smooth by Tobacco Monster - 60ml
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2020
Reviewer: linda marie ungvari from Washington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bethany Berg from Groveland, CA United States  
Enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweetness! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: linda marie ungvari from Washington, PA United States  
I absolutely love this flavor!  I can't decide which is better...the rich or the smooth so, I buy both and mix them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Smooth and Bold July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Derr from Dublin, PA United States  
Tried them both and threw them away.
I'll stick with 503 / Lasso, which you do't carry anymore ?
Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 close second July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , TX United States  
This is a great flavor. It's a close second to the Rich flavor in my opinion, but I bought the last 2 bottles of the Rich, so I got 2 bottles of the Smooth to complete my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tobacco monster May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory from Vandergrift, PA United States  
Best tobacco flavored liquid I have found for pod devices. Woulda been 5 stars but I just wish they had few more options of nic strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Pettinelli from North Royalton, OH United States  
I am pleased with this product, but I also wanted to purchase the atomizer heads for my Innokin Endura T20, but they were, once again, unavailable. I have encountered this many times and wish you would keep more in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 sweet tobacco May 3, 2020
Reviewer: linda marie from Washington, PA United States  
The taste is good but, too sweet for me.  I vape it as a secondary choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Craig from Clear Lake, IA United States  
Good product, quick shipping, answered my question promptly.  Would do business here with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth by Tobacco Monster - 60ml March 25, 2020
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is just the right product for me. It provides good flavor at a low(for me) 18mg of nicotine. I usually use 24mg+ nicotine products for 1.0+ ohm or 12mg for sub-ohm heads.

Was this review helpful to you?