Return to Tesla Punk Mini 85W Box Mod
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Crain from House Springs, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tesla cigs steam punk 85w box mod April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Carter from Alexandria, VA United States  
I love this mod the copper color is great and everything was perfect out the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery is loose and mod will not work. March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I’ve had this mod for about 8 months and loved it until I dropped it (about 3 feet) one day and now the battery is not connecting. I found on reddit where this is a common problem. The mod is built great except for a thin plastic battery topper that is easily snapped. A major flaw is an otherwise solid mod. Obviously I would not buy another one even though I loved it when it worked. Too much money to be so fragile. Here is a copy of the reddit post on this.

Ok. So an update. Finally got around to getting the proper tools to work on it. Conclusion? This is one solid, tight built mod with one flaw. Thin plastic battery topper. Once it was dropped, the thin plastic around the 2 screws basically snapped, causing a few millimeters worth of gap.

I basically had to destroy the whole mod just to get to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
If Looks were Everything December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Caulfield from Wilds of New Jersey  
This is a solidly constructed, good looking mod, which works well enough and feels chunky but pretty good in the hand.  The mid-placed 510 connection keeps it very balanced.  Major fail on the battery cover, however.  It is not attached to the device, and the sliding mechanism is tricky.  Cover landed between the couch cushions, was retrieved, replaced, and the mod was returned to its box in shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great if you're nimble-fingered. December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Caulfield from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Very solid mod.  Feels good in the hand, and has reasonable power for a single-battery unit.  Looks spiffy (but watch the size of the atomizer. The big ones overhang).  I ended up giving this to my husband, because the battery door is difficult for me to close.  You have to slide it just right, with some pressure, or it won't lock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tesla Punk was great for 5 months, now it's dead November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Brennan from Beachwood, NJ United States  
Ordered the Tesla Punk Mini for my wife and worked great for 5 1/2 months. Was not dropped and was working until went to power on and noticed battery moving around inside mod. Change battery and nothing fell out of chamber but there is now 1/4" of play inside battery chamber and mod will not power on as the battery no longer makes contact between top and bottom of inside of mod. Lasted less than 6 months. Will never buy another Tesla mod ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tesla mini steam punk November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marie  
I am thoifouhk happy with this mod, it’s sturdy well built. It has a lot of functions and extra ones like lights down the side. I love I and I love the quick shipping of MVS


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury, CT United States  
Great mod . Runs great. And photos don’t do this mod justice. Useing with vaporesso cascade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tesla Punk September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Brattleboro, VT United States  
Very nice mod, works great, looks great, and easy to use. Highly recomend.
MVS is great as always, fast shipping, great communication

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kari Likelikes  
It's got a nice feel to it. I'm very happy with it overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items