Return to Tesla AIO 70W Starter Kit - Black
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aio review January 15, 2018
Reviewer: James Houston from Pearl City, HI United States  
like overall but nothing says what the coils are made of     fire button is hard for me to press

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No worth it! March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Adnan Jilani from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Lot of spill, heat up lot, Very little help on manufacturer web site, user guide not very help full.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tesla 70w AIO.. BIG WIN!! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Denny from Bryan, OH United States  
First I'd like to say, Myvaporstore is "FAST" for delivery, amazed how fast products reach my door.

Tesla 70w AIO is a major win! Put G2 Carny4 in the tank and fired it up. Flavor and vapor production is phenomenal.  Best of all, looking at these coils, I can't see how it's possible to flood. Fill line on tank is a little off. You can add 1 dropper past mark and still some room. $4 for a pack of 6 coils, ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! I just can not think of 1 negative thing to say about this mod...

Myvaporstore, never a disappointment!

Update: After using this device for a day I found the flavor to go south "REALLY" fast.  Bought some bacon cotton and started rewicking all my coils. Rewick your coils and you will get the flavor you are looking for.  Battery life could be better....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good but could be better on documentation February 22, 2017
Reviewer: KevGar from San Ysidro, CA United States  
out of the box works great. My only complaint is no where does it state what type of coils these are. I have it set for SS, Stainless Steel. Maybe someone knows what EOCC means in regards to metal type. I would like to experiment with the other metal types but even the replacement coils don't specify what they are. good taste, great cloud. No online documentation anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Purpuri from Island Heights, NJ United States  
Complete garbage. After less than a week of light use it just stops reading the coil I tried all the coils that came with it and the extra 6 I purchased. None would register with the box. I would simply get an error message that there washould no atomizer. Also beware and read the fine print, all sales are final on everything. They DO NOT offer refunds for any reason only a replacement of the same garbage product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh at best February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tyrone Fain from Trenton , NJ United States  
The taste is off, even with a new coil.  It leaks.
Waste of money, already brought something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should have listened to Todd January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Just a reasonable Vaper from A Mid Atlantic State, US  
Although i have been very happy with MVS in the past (fast delivery), this product and its currently offered coils are awful. I was looking for a reasonably priced, 18650 AIO i prefer MTL but DL is fine too. This isn't it at all. In fact, i think this may be a dangerous product. As Mark Todd noted, to get any sort of vapor you need to go to well over 50 watts and hold the fire button a long time!. Its a battery killer (won't last you an hour) and gets alarmingly hot... can only hope that Tesla comes out with some sort of improved coil.. Unfortunately all sales are final so i can't return or i would. lesson learned... i have no agenda or ax to grind and MVS has been reliable in the past. Please don't waste your money on this.. if there were 0 stars i would give it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and experience January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Smith from United States  
Product is exactly as described and price couldnt be beat. It was also very fast shipping, here in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?