Return to Suorin Air Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Cierra Arnold from Hartford , IN United States  
I have had one of these devices before and I’m so glad I bought another one after loosing the first me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Had 2 days and charging port broke December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Bullock from Carbondale, IL United States  
Had this for 2 days and the charging port broke loose and pushed into case, going to attempt a return

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin Air December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tommy Miranda from Centerville, TN United States  
LOVE this Vape, Small, Convenient easy to Fill & use. I have been using this Vape for months now & have had NO issues.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
MVS is my go-to place for this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 9, 2019
Reviewer: David Diemidio from Englewood, FL United States  
Keeps breaking after 3 or 4 weeks.Just stops.I take good care of them never drop.That why i keep ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!!! September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kg from NC  
I can’t believe how fast they got this shipped to me!! Faster than amazon prime almost!  Amazing product as well. This is my 5th one. I love them. I just keep losing them. And not to mention the price was great too!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep buying September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jessiey from Airway Heights , WA United States  
I've had about 10 in last 2 years they dont last forever maybe 6 months and I like having 2 or 3 at all time with different flavors and a full charge. Given to friends always a favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Upgrade September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doylestown, PA United States  
Hits real smooth and quite for use in public places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Maggie from Bronx, NY United States  
Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Letson from West Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items