Return to Suorin Air Plus Pod System Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin air plus July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Kidney from Lynn, MA United States  
In stock, good price and fast shipping. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Davis from Egg harbor township , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very tasty May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Campbell from Carson City, NV United States  
I am very happy with my new Suorin Air Plus Starter Kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite pod system May 13, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN MACOR from ANNANDALE , NJ United States  
Fast shipping as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin air plus pods May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia Nicol from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My shopping experience for the suorin air plus was great from finding what I wanted to checking out, price and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Bad April 27, 2020
Reviewer: MaryJean Schatz from Westport , MA United States  
Purchase this less than a month ago already burned out ...  not working ... I am wondering if this product is a Fake ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lewis center, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sourin February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Maddie Tovar from Duncanville , TX United States  
Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Vape system February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Underwood from Gainesville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Defective item February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Hari Gautam from WYLIE, TX United States  
The product was received defective and when I reach out to customer service they said they item is not replaceable or not-refundable.
They do not care about the customer satisfaction but only wants to sell the product and get the money.
Selling the defective item and do the SCAM. I was very dissatisfied with this product and the customer service they have.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items