Return to Suorin Air Bar
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 maybe the best disposable October 16, 2020
Reviewer: steve from United States  
out of all the disposables ive tried Suorin air bar is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: richard walukanis from middle island, NY United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suorin August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Hoang Vo from San Jose, CA United States  
Excellent.. taste is gooddd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't Work August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Donley from Warren, OH United States  
Paid for item it didn't even work was so disappointed, it was faulty in the battery that comes with it I guess was that dead so I didn't get to experience the flavor or The vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Send my order back July 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Ali from Queens Village , NY United States  
Hello all,

I’ve been trying to email you about my most recent purchase that was returned back to you due to shipping address error. I still haven’t received any response back if you can please have it shipped back to me.

Please call or email back about my inquiry.

Davidali3715@gmail.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 suorin air July 27, 2020
Reviewer: D.L. from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
the suorin air was my first vape so i had to try this one out too. it's way easier to vape these air bars. i dont have to refill and get sticky hands. i can just toss em when im done. great purchase A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Disposable Vape June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Danii S. from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I absolutely LOVE these lil vapes. They're a little bigger than most disposables, which is nice because I get a good grip on them. They taste amazing. I will definitely be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Allen from Peabody , MA United States  
I like that I don’t have to charge them and the price point is really good for a disposable vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Mint flavor. June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Alisa Borek from Granbury, TX United States  
Would be 5 stars, but just a little too large for my expectations.  Flavor and vapor is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cool Mint Air Bar June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Alisa Sillivent-Borek from Granbury, TX United States  
I really like the flavor of this Air Bar.  My first one of this type of 'pod/pen'.  I thought it would be a little smaller, so that's the only reason for 4/5 stars.  If I'd watched that video, I would've seen the size and not ordered probably.  Glad I didn't watch the video, as I really am enjoying the flavor.

MVS overall, is my favorite online store for hardware .  They always deliver FAST and exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items