Return to Stainless Mesh 325X325/316L
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS Mesh August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sammy Perry from Cocoa, FL United States  
Fast delivery....exactly what I needed. Thank MVS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good hot spit guard November 16, 2015
Reviewer: William Coolman from San Jose, CA United States  
I used this to help tame the hot spitting that can happen with some juices. Just cut a sheet out and lay over your RBA coil head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Aleksandr Telnov from Belmont, CA United States  
all as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 seems no better at wicking thicker juices March 28, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel P. from Warners, NY United States  
I thought I'd try this mesh because I heard it was better for heavy VG juice, but I didn't find it to be so.  It seems similar to 400x400.  I think half the trick is to keep the wicks loose fitting and tilt your genesis atty so the juice runs down the wick regardless of the type of wick. Going to try the other grades of mesh in the future to confirm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lev T. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
no complains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SS Mesh November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Monroe from Berwick, PA United States  
325 wicks well for me as I use a lot of high VG juice, I wish MVS would carry 300x300 I think it may be better with some of the thicker juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Mesh 325X325/316L March 21, 2014
Reviewer: JJ from Venice, FL United States  
ss mesh best wick yet. Vaping 15 watts o yea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stainless Mesh 325X325/316L December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Heineman from Tucson, AZ United States  
Good product, I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good size August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from SoCal  
Easily get 4 wicks for the RSST and a few little scraps for protank heads from 1 sheet.  The 325 is great for the higher vg liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 First time using SS June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Chris P from VA United States  
This is my first experience with a Genesis style atomizer and so far this is the only wick Ive used.  So I really have nothing to compare it to.  That said, I can hardly use my Genny without dripping on it.  Not sure if its my fault, the wicks fault, or if my expectations were just too high.  Anyway, I fill the tank then put on a drop and take 2 or 3 puffs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items