Return to Sony VTC5 18650 2600mAh Battery - 20 Amp
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this place November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Swearengin from Huntsville , AL United States  
I really enjoy shopping here I get what I need I am very happy with what I get thank you Stephanie Swearengin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deanna Weber from CA United States  
I got this as a second battery for my old MOD. I charged it and it held a charge a nice long time. My vapor store shipped it very quickly and I’m very happy with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra M Perrott-Melton from MASON CITY, IA United States  
I've always had good luck with batteries from My Vapor Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They do the job July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Deneau from Hemet, CA United States  
Work as expected.  They do the job.  Funny that  I get things  quicker and cheaper from the east coast than I do on the west coast.  Always a  pleasure to order from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work Great! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie from Pottstown, PA  
Perform as expected. Shipped fast, as always! Myvapestore is my first choice for all my vaping needs! Love this store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie DeMary from The Villages, FL United States  
Quick shipping.  Good quality.  Charge fast.  Appear well made.  Have had these before and they were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: KC from OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 batt January 14, 2020
Reviewer: William Teixeira from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
great battery for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent battery December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Miller from Austin, TX United States  
I did some researching on best 18650 batteries and these rank number 1 for power and high drain mods. I bought 16 of these bad boys and will continue to do so. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Clarence from Jersey City, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items