Return to Snowwolf Wolf WF Mini Atomizer Head - Pack of 5
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ordering is difficult! May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen M Rodriguez from Mongmong, Guam  
Why doesn’t the resistance selection work?  Makes you select but, provide no options!  Frustrating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Fix this site! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jana Elliott from Marietta, GA United States  
Why can't you guys simply put Out of Stock?  Irritating beyond belief.  It seems every item I am looking for is out!  I have been purchasing from you guys for a long long time but if you cannot even keep coils in stock, I am not coming back!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 trouble with purchase January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tiffany Jarvis from Leakesville, MS United States  
Was excited to find a pack for a really resonable price, but what I went to try and check out it would not allow me to select a resistance. The choices wouldn't even show up. I am highly disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Coils October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Bolton from LOMPOC, CA United States  
As always, MVS is quick, easy, and well priced. I ordered and received within 3-4 days. Super quick turnaround as usual. 10/10 recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good October 27, 2019
Reviewer: JR63 from Little Ferry , NJ United States  
Work well, use with my Sibra F.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle from Bradenton, FL United States  
It's a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Process was a breeze! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Aloysius Ancheta from Lacey, WA United States  
The entire process was easy and quick. I received my package early in fact ! Great website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Hd54kh from Orlando, FL United States  
Haven't used them yet, if they last as long as the ones that came with the kit that will be awesome!✌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mod October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Roger from St Louis,MO United States  
Sigelei E1s have been my favorite “pocket” mods for a good while but are now discontinued. The E2s are the same except for color. Too bad they don’t sell just the mod. I have tanks coming out my ears. Yes, the door panels are plastic but I’ve had no problem with that. I’ll buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good. August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Works good doesn’t leak

Was this review helpful to you?