Return to Snowwolf 200W-R 235W Resin TC Mod
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mod June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Annet from United States  
I haven't had any problems with this mod. It looks great and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Messed up mod November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steven  
When I bought my snow wolf resin I had it for about 2 month one day when I put the batteries in the mod the touch pad arrows light up but the screen never did I tried everything and nothing worked my rda and tank wouldn't fire on it I like snow wolf it's always been one of my most favorite vape mods but this one was a wast I wish it worked I really liked it for the 2 months that it actually worked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Messed up mod November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Steven  
When I bought my snow wolf resin I had it for about 2 month one day when I put the batteries in the mod the touch pad arrows light up but the screen never did I tried everything and nothing worked my rda and tank wouldn't fire on it I like snow wolf it's always been one of my most favorite vape mods but this one was a wast I wish it worked I really liked it for the 2 months that it actually worked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I loved this, until it killed my batteries October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn  
I've had this mod for 4 months and loved it.  Just recently, my batteries wouldn't charge past 55%.  I switched out my charger.  Still had the problem.  Bought new batteries, after using them in my SnowWolf and putting them in the new charger, they won't charge past 55%.  Apparently this is a rare issue but now I have a relatively new mod that I can't use.  This mod got great reviews so I'm terribly disappointed and had to buy a whole new mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mod July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Larry E. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Nice feel, looks great, light, handles all kinds of options from power to TC and works perfectly.   Sigelei is still the best mod maker in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HIGHLY RECOMMEND July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse James from New York City  
I got the rainbow Amethyst resin and wow, I did think I'd love it as much as I do. The size for a dual mod is perfect. And this color purple is dark. It looks amazing and my girlfriend thinks so too. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, Works flawless June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rhiannon A from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Wow fast shipping. I was surprised by the size compared to the older model but that is an improved design definitely. I couldn't get the authenticity code to work on the official website but everything looks and works perfect. I really love this device. Took a while to get used to locking the touch screen, you must be gentle lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a beauty! May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse James from Manhattan , NY United States  
Such a perfect compact size for dual batteries. It has a nice weight to it too. And the resin panels, fire looking. A++ Mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This model is perfect! A++ May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse James from Manhattan , NY United States  
Wow very impressed. Small and compact, pretty flashy too. I got the blossom black and it looks great. To lock the device, slide your finger quick from right + button to left - button. It will lock your wattage and just click fire button 3 times to unlock. M.V.S. you guys/gals rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I’m extremely satisfied May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Pritchard from Yonkers, NY United States  
I would highly recommend your site to anyone, I’m enjoying my product, just have one question and that is how come I’m getting a burnt taste in my mouth/ throat when I’m pulling on my vape?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items