Return to Smoant Charon 218W TC Mod - Full Black
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charon January 24, 2018
Reviewer: CHARLES BITNER from NEWVILLE, PA United States  
MVS was great to deal with. The mod is awesome as far as how it works. I will say DO NOT get the black one though. I got this as a Christmas gift and with in a few day the paint was coming off. Now 30 days later most of the black is rubbed off the fire button, the ring around fire button and the down button. I am easy with my mods and like to keep them nice looking so this bugs me. Like I said it is a great mod but if should have got the stainless steel one not black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Cypress, TX United States  
I looked at almost every mod on the site for the next addition to my collection...this fit perfectly. Built very well even though the fire button has a slight rattle and the battery cover shifts just a tiny bit at times. Neither of these points is an issue. Button fires every time and there is no worry of it coming loose. The battery cover doesn't move enough to come off accidentally, the magnets hold it very securely. Reads my coils very accurately and when you hit fire, it fires very fast. Hardly any ramp up time compared to my other mods. I am running it at 115w with triple ss316 coils at .17 ohm. Ready to hit almost instantly. Think I'll buy another just because.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mod October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ian Marshall from Skaneateles, NY United States  
I really like the Smoant mods.  I had a battlestar but wanted to pick up something with a more boxy shape.  The Charon is awesome.  Been using it for a couple weeks now, and it's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ted Schuehle from Seattle, WA United States  
I thought it was going to be bigger ... Just a smidgen bigger than the Smok Alien.  So simple.  I got the black out version and it looks really good with the new Wotofo Flow tank on it.  It's my new favorite.  In the tank right now is Vape Wild Stardust.  This set-up is perfect!  Get the mod, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mod I've owned. September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremy Vitale from Valdosta, Georgia  
This mod is amazing. By far the best mod ive ever owned, hits like a freight train (instant firing, almost no ramp up even on 60 watts.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amber Stout from Nesquehoning, PA United States  
Finding the product I wanted was easy. Checkout no problem! Fast shipping 4 days tops!!! I will purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny August 19, 2017
Reviewer: James Thompson from Crump, TN United States  
If you're tired of a slow ramp up time this is the mid for you. All my tanks hit harder, fire up faster, better flavor, and increased cloud production. Easy to use and the menu is easy to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it... August 14, 2017
Reviewer: N.J. from Louisiana, United States  
I bought this as my first mod. Been using it for about two weeks now with no complaints. The only thing I've notice that would qualify as a "con" would be a very slight button rattle, but its not too noticeable. I haven't played with the TC yet as I'm still figuring out how I like to vape. The Charon is solidly built mod, feels good in the hand.

MVS had my package processed and shipped quickly. Not complaints on that end either. I will definately order from MVS again.

All in all, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 5, 2017
Reviewer: kayla hockenberry from winchester, VA United States  
The mod is fantastic. Works great and looks great.
Shipping was terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mod July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Day from Austin, TX United States  
I absolutely love this mod!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items