Return to Smoant Battlestar 200W TC Mod - Bronze Blue
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Domenici from North Providence, RI United States  
Mod hits hard, feels heavy duty, looks fantastic. All the features I wanted, none of the gimmicky bells and whistles I didnt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rad mod February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Vaping not Smoking from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
Really happy with this mod.  Aesthetically really attractive.  Great color.  Appreciate that the kit includes two drip tips and two coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey Payne from High Point, NC United States  
Excellent quality mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Elias Shreve from Madison, OH United States  
Love this little Mod. Has all the power I need. I'm waiting on the Smoant Charon TS218 to add to the Smoant collection. You won't be disappointed in the Battlestar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Matt  
Very good mod. Probably one of the most underrated mods out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mod June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Day from Austin, TX United States  
I've only been using it a week but so far I'm actually preferring it to my smok alien It's much lighter, not so bulky, much more user friendly, has a nice feel in your hand. The craftsmanship and quality of the materials are top notch. The screen is easy to see. Great mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battlestar mod June 20, 2017
Reviewer: James Tufo from Katy, TX United States  
Awesome !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good box June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This is a good box to purchase. Though the brand isn't very well known, this box is going to be the uprising of smoant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing June 15, 2017
Reviewer: George Leary from Chariton, IA United States  
Hands down the best mod I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 15, 2017
Reviewer: CHRIS  
Love this mod. Debated on all of them back and forth for hours before finally choosing this. I had the Alien and hated it. Paint came off easy, never read ohms right, occasionally wouldn't fire  and where the buttons were would rub up inside my cup holder so I would get  occasional 220w hits by accident. This mod looks great, feels so comfortable in your hand and fits perfectly. Paint looks like it will hold up well and the battery door doesn't wiggle at all. It just does everything you need it to without all the unnecessary bells and whistles. Great bargain too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items