Return to SMOKTech X-PURE Rebuildable Atomizer
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaking November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Conrad McLeod from Meridian, MS United States  
Started leaking the first week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of junk August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Phillip Hercsek from Sedona, AZ United States  
Sorry! Everything about this RDA is crept! It looks good and is machined nice but it can't vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain to build! April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmdale, CA United States  
It was always a pain to build. I could never seem to stuff the wick in there to clear the inner/outer sleeve when assembled.

I liked how it looked on top of my Fury-S, but the build difficulty wound up making me give this away along with the fury-s for $20.00.

I went back to my Kayfun 3 after this, never looked back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Atty February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Wilsey from Evansville, IN United States  
Definitely geared more towards the flavor chasers. Well machined and innovative design. I like the look of this atty and the flavor it produces but that's about it. It's a pain to build and wick. VERY reduced chamber. VERY tight draw. Hardly any airflow and the tiny drip tip makes it even worse. If you are lookin for clouds stay away from this one for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible everything January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Meeks from Pocahontas, AR United States  
Far better RDA's out there.  No air flow at all. If your looking for big clouds this in not the rda you want.  You have to wrap the wire around the post instead of inserting it into a hole.  Not a very good atomizer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
atomizer September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Arthor Husarik from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Too small for my liking but I do like it for work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
+++++ August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Olechowski from Glendale, NY United States  
Easy to build, great taste, big clouds, no dry hits. Quality is very high. I'm thoroughly satisfied with it. Recommend it to anyone.
Thanks MVS for fantastic speedy delivery ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not user friendly August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Stringham from Roosevelt, UT United States  
The idea was good but this thing is not very user friendly; haven't been able to really get it right yet; way better RDA's out there.

Was this review helpful to you?