Return to SMOK Vape Pen Nord 19 Tank
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Clancy Gehl from Tracy, CA United States  
Great price and fast shipping.  Very happy and will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review smoke vape pen nord 19 tank August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah sue Barnett from Kansas, OK United States  
This is my very favorite vape tank . Easy to fill and change coils . Coils last a long time and it has never leaked I LOVE It ! 5 stars from me 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Haynes from Corinth, NY United States  
Made a few purchases lately and absolutely love the fact they offer two day shipping cheap!!! Wish I went with them with my first set of Vapes I ordered, those took almost two months with this whole corona going around. Deff recommend!!! And telling everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As ordered June 2, 2020
Reviewer: WW from Lowell, MA United States  
Prompt, professional, easy to track order. A+                                
                   








Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dank May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Evan Stone  
It’s a very nice tank, blowin fat clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nord 19 tank February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly Stevenson from Millen , GA United States  
Great service! The Nord 19 tank is working fantastically!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Mikesell from Toledo, OH United States  
I had recently dropped my vape and cracked my glass. Went to EVERY local vape store in my city to try & replace it. Came to MyVaporstore.com and found an entire tank, for cheaper than what I could by the glass for. FAST shipping! Perfect fit, GREAT price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff A Campbell from San Pedro, CA United States  
Easy to order and had exactly what I needed - fit and works great. MVS has a huge inventory and shipping was quick. I will definitely order from them again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smok Tank November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Moretine from Leavenworth, KS United States  
I love this tank. It SO easy to use and changing the coil is super simple. Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nord 19 tank October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa from CA United States  
Works great, ordered a spare tank just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items