Return to SMOKTech Veneno Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & delivery time were great January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Schram from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
I was happy with the sale pricing & the quick delivery time I received my products. Actually received them sooner than anticipated. Your sales are what keeps me coming back to your site !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Morgan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I love the fact that the Beast Baby tank it came with just force feeds vapor. Getting thick huge clouds with every draw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service and really fast shipping. My smokes vape is awesome and works great


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful lights! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK  
I have had this vape for about 6 months and absolutely love it! It is beautiful and the lighting feature is really a great bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken tank October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Melvin Thomas from Bremerton, WA United States  
I ordered two of smok Tech Veneno starter kit and it arrived and when I put some juice in it and started to cape I noticed that the tank was cracked and  I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light up edition October 15, 2018
Reviewer: James Henson from lawrenceville, IL United States  
Love this mod it lights up beautifully love the tank because it lights up so cool and neat a recommend Buy




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light up edition October 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Henson from lawrenceville, IL United States  
Love the mod and tank. Working great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed with product September 4, 2018
Reviewer: tina sikora from Antigo, WI United States  
Very DISAPPOINTED with the product the tank tip can not be changed and it is way too big for me to vape out of. If I would have been aware the piece was that big I would not have ordered the smoktech veneno kit I would have ordered a different one. I don't use the kit. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really cool August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Latifah Rawls from Philadelphia Pa 19131, PA United States  
I have had a sore throat since using this and I vape in a low setting. Haven’t used is since I got it and experienced the sore throat! I’m going to this brand from my Cupti so maybe I need to adjust!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ah! The joy! August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, NC United States  
Great price, excellent timing, and just an overall wonderful buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items