Return to SMOKTech Cobra Mesh
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Customization! November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Griffin  
love being able to personalize my vape setup, looks really cool. does seem to cause air bubbles if filling the tank a little fast,but besides that all good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customization November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Homer Wilson from Nowhere, OK  
I always enjoy products that are customizable. Even more so, I enjoy easily finding these customized parts. So much easier than ordering these parts from the Chinese manufacturer and waiting long enough for them to arrive that I forget I’ve ordered them by the time I receive them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Question November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip from OHIO  
Will this fit in the tfv12 prince tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jozsef Fejos from Sulphur Springs, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TV12 Cobra Mesh November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Khaos from Gresham, Or  
Arrived as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I made a new tank!!! August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Cymande Lackland from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I took the Prince Tank from the Priv 3Mod & made it a Cobra Edition w/the 7colored mesh screen!!! Love having accessories!!!! Love SMOK BRAND!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Look August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Darren W from Modesto, CA United States  
I ordered the new Cobra Tank with 3 replacement mesh pieces, just to change up the look here and there.  The Stainless tank looks good with anything, especially with these flairs.  I wanted to throw this tank on a 7-Color Snow Wolf mod, so put this 7-Color mesh in there and... WOW!  It ties everything together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Allie Smok from merritt island, FL United States  
Bought this mesh to go with the rest of my mod and the neochrome cobra price i have. It looks great together. Everything fits. It arrived in a small plastic bag, within a hard plastic container, within a usps box, within a fedex box. It was packaged great and is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?