Return to SMOKTech Spirals Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Started out fine... April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Glass from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The pre-installed as well as the .03ohm were great, the RBA's however leak like a sieve.  Also impossible to search this site to try and buy the .06 or .03ohm coils.  Guess that's what you get for going cheap.  Buying two replacement atomizers as I've wasted enough juice by now that the tanks are costing more money than they're worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tank July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie from Syracuse, NY United States  
can't find these anymore .... my favorite tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome RBA Tank April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Knisley from Troy, OH United States  
Really good flavor even with airflow completely closed. Sorta mimics the Novo witch I also like.
Running it on a  Vaproesso Swag @16watts using both Smoke .6 ohm supplied coil and RBA Clapton coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not so much March 22, 2019
Reviewer: JR from Austin , TX United States  
Don’t think this was a good purchase for me. Having problems with the tank from day one. Don’t know if the problem is me or the tank is defective or it’s just a piece of junk. I wouldn’t recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love February 16, 2019
Reviewer: MStandard from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I vape at a low wattage and this is what I've been looking for. I like the tighter draw too. I can't do big clouds and very open draws; it makes me cough. This is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 For single batt mods February 11, 2019
Reviewer: willard robinson from milton, NH United States  
Regardless of setting, tastes burned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpectedly great! January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Eugene Brana from Rio Blanco, Naguabo Puerto Rico  
I ordered this without any expectations.  (I just needed a tank) I'm those who choose flavor  over  clouds and hits tremendously on the flavor side. Clouds are also good. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Ruby III from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
Love this tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3rd tank October 18, 2018
Reviewer: McFay from Crowley, TX United States  
been using this tank for 14 months now and it's great. they last about 10 drops to the concrete br replacement. excellent flavor taste and great clouds if you need then.
highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Louis S  
Flavor was ok but constantly spat juice back in my mouth. I would look at another tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items