Return to SMOKTech TFV8 Big Baby Beast
Sort by::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Larry from Macomb, MI United States  
I have been using the Smok big baby beast for years. I have three but the are aging. MVS had them in stock and quickly sent my order. It only took three days in total.

I first experience was an excellent one!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smoktech June 26, 2020
Reviewer: john mccloud from Orleans, MA United States  
allways pleased with products and service at my vape store
you will be too. check them out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tank June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Staci B from Owings Mills, MD United States  
My big baby broke. Coils just kept spinning and I was so frustrated. I ordered a new one from mvs and it's great! Came with extra coils, parts and 2 glass tubes incase it breaks. Definitely recommend this tabk, by far my fav

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good tank May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Youngsville, NC United States  
Good flavor; no leaks. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Big baby tank October 23, 2019
Reviewer: jeff weitzman from novi, MI United States  
I am disappointed that I have not received my item I ordered. My vapor store said they spoke with USPS and the tracking isn’t updated which cannot be true because my friends ordered  ejuice and the tracking is working perfectly. It’s been over a week and still haven’t received my product I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big baby tank SMOK October 15, 2019
Reviewer: jeff weitzman from novi, MI United States  
The best tank around in my opinion. Thank u myvapor store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Cory Cassady from Alma, MI United States  
Excellent tank and fast shipping and great prices thanks MVS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good tank April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Aj  
Wish the coils held up a bit longer. Seems hit or miss but overall a good tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 SmokTech TFV8 BBB - Drip Tip Is So Loose January 23, 2019
Reviewer: David from Zion, IL United States  
I like it and like the T8V8 1.5 coil.  

I have a couple of issues. 1) The top doesn't stay closed without modifying the top 2) The drip tip is GROSSLY loose and falls off with the softest of touch.

Both of these issues make it a pain if you plan to carry it in a pocket.  You'll have to gently tap the tabs on the body and top filling cap so that they mesh and then need some pressure to open. Lastly, stick on some larger o-rings or just jb-weld the tip in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Began from EASTLAKE, OH United States  
This tank has been spitting liquid from the tip onto my teeth pretty much every hit.   Not sure if that's normal to get the flavor or not.   The hit is still smooth tho and plentiful.   Pleased overall with the tank

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items