Return to SMOKTech TFV8 RBA Head
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron Harkcom from Weirton , WV United States  
Great product I recommend to anyone looking to build their coils great flavor and cloud production thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Number 2 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Jorgensen from Gosport, IN United States  
Iv now bought 2 of these tanks! Got the extra rba just in case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great buy! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Troy from Lexington, KY United States  
My vaporstore was excellent in shipping and service! The rba head for the tfv8 is great for flavor and vapor production. Great product with no real cons to talk about. Velocity deck easy to build on. Definitely worth buying if you lost your original one which is what happen to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came as promised August 28, 2018
Reviewer: A Puccio from Pittsgrove, NJ United States  
It a cool idea,  you just have to get a hang of wicking it right so it doesn't leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKTech TFV8 RBA Head August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tim from Fargo, ND United States  
looks to be a very well built head, easy to rebuild, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok TFV8 Rebuildable Deck April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Fucci from Millbrook, AL United States  
Ordered 3 decks to have a small stock. All three arrived within two days of placing my order. I love MyVaporStore.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks easy to recoil February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Kanora from Vernon, NJ United States  
Havent hd a chance to build this yet but the deck is easy to work with. At the price it was really worth it. I'll update this review when I get a chance to build coils and test it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TFV8 RBA HEAD February 21, 2018
Reviewer: James Wilson from Rockford, TN United States  
I received my order promptly. And it was correct. The ONLY difference was the packaging. It was different from what was listed for the product on the website. Make no mistake it was in it's an authentic SMOK package! I believe it is due to an updated package from the manufacturer not MYVAPESTORE. I look forward to placing my next order in a week or two. Without any hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rebuildable tank atomizer February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Brancato jr from Plainfield, IL United States  
This product was exactly what I ordered and for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok tech tfv8 rba head February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sabrina Fortner from Centreville, AL United States  
Product came as promised. Brand new in box TANK ONLY with one coil head installed gold color works and operates great. Large amount of flavor and huge smoke production. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items