Return to SMOKTech TFV12 RBA Head
Sort by::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hyattsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sonny Grimes from Pierrepont manor, NY United States  
One of the 2 rba replacements were not the right size, i ordered 2 or the v12 rba/rba-t coils and one if them are a spirals tank rba.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, not great July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Wright  
Seems to leak when warm, no other complaints other than that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice RBA July 9, 2018
Reviewer: jamie harper from hilham, TN United States  
Great RBA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TFV12 RBA Head June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Wall from Smithfield, NC United States  
The TFV12 is the best tank on the market.  With this head deck you can rebuild your own heads that last 4 times longer than premade ones and lower your cost greatly. I vape at low wattage and these coils are lasting a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking issue. June 25, 2018
Reviewer: MASAYA KUDAKA from New Milford, NJ United States  
It leaks juice from airflow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great wicking deck June 22, 2018
Reviewer: lewstherin69  
this deck has yet to produce a dry hit. use cotton bacon for the wick on dual claptons. running .72 ohms at 150W

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dumb June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Aaroen from Mc Farland, WI United States  
The names of smok products is so dumb. Tfv12 rba. Tfv12 prince rba. Tfv12 rba only works with cloud beast. So why would you take me to the tfv12 and not the prince when I search tfv12 prince rba. Instead of putting ridiculously dumb skulls on mods and pooping out mods every 30 seconds you hire someone clever enough to come up with names of your products that make sense. I can't wait to get a new resa tfv12 king beast baby beast prince medium beast cloud queen of rain. I'm off the smok train. You guys are turning into walmart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast/ perfect! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Graves from Beech Grove, IN United States  
You guys had exactly what I needed and it was received much sooner than anticipated. Love doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok Tech TFV12 RBA Head June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lowell Upshaw from Lanham, MD United States  
I'm glad you came out with the RBA head very good opp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items