Return to SMOKTech TFV12 Baby Prince Sub-Ohm Tank
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disapointed July 24, 2019
Reviewer: CW from Columbus, OH United States  
I like SMOK TVF tanks and wanted this one as a back up or travel mod because of the size but found it very disappointing.  First it doesn't have much power so the hit is weak. Second not sure if I used a juice that was a little thin or what but it leaked right off the bat. I changed juice and it doesn't leak AS much but still leaks the hit is still lacking.  Overall if returning it was an option I would because I will not be using it much if at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Question I have July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Prince from Odessa, TX United States  
I bought a Smok Stick M17 and was wondering if the TFV12 baby would fit on it or not?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!!! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Wall from Westville , NJ United States  
IMG_0064.jpg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 baby prince June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Beebe from Taylors, SC United States  
Works good on my cube mod. I like it.  No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mmmok May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Johnr from Lakewood, CO United States  
Its cute. The tank opens in my pocket and I look silly at work and people ask why I smell like fruit roll ups...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Vandiver from Alpharetta , GA United States  
Perfect and timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic upgrade April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan S from PA, United States  
I liked, but had issues with my TFV8 tanks. They were a reasonable alternative to my RDA's when I'm on the go, but the dry hits were killing me no matter the coil.

The TFV12 is a huge improvement all around. Chief among them being the locking lid, previously my TFV8's would constantly open in my pocket and leak juice. But I've yet to have that issue with this new design. It's easier to fill and has a more open draw to it was well, there really isn't anything I could ask form but they went ahead and included a nicely improved mouthpiece and a sample of my new favorite mesh coil design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome. Amazing. Great design! Satisfied... March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel S. from Seneca Falls, NY United States  
Works and looks great on my new Prism Blue Smok Mag. Love the mesh coils. Huge fan. Great tank. Again, Thanks to Myvaporstore.com for there great service and very fast response to my online order. Always feel like #1 on your list. Fast delivery. Cheap prices. You would have to be a fool to shop ANYWHERES ELSE. Thank you. Happy customer

- Dan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is good yes. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Ruelas from Reno, NV United States  
Good replacements for the x-priv baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Teresia Story from Lyons, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items