Return to SMOKTech T-Priv Starter Kit - Blue and Multi-Color
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Semi good and semi bad September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ryder Perry from Spokane, WA United States  
A very nice rig but chips easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid device and a great tank February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Greg David from Swanton , OH United States  
Works great, tank's easy to fill and doesn't leak. Only downside is the adjustment buttons can't be locked without locking the fire button too so it has a tendency to change wattage in my pocket or when pressing the fire button. Make sure your batteries are at least 40A, 35A with the 0.15 ohm coil won't fire when the batts get below 50% charge. Also, if you get the rba you'll need different glass, the ones that come with this kit are too short and the one that comes with the rba is too small in diameter. Kidney puncher carries the glass that works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poorly built January 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Hedrick from New Richmond , OH United States  
I do like smok products I own several but the screws fell out of this one in 2 weeks and I can't use it now. I can't find little screws to fit it either. The pro color is a much better choice. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rig I’ve ever owned January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alishia Tepper from Lewistown, PA United States  
I’ve basically worked my way up to bigger rigs over time. I’ve gone from pen style, to eleaf,  to the baby beast mini, evil two mini, to now this. I have to say this literally is the best one yet. I’ve had it now for a complete 48hrs and it still has flavor unlike in my other rigs where it would lose flavor after a couple of hours or after a day. I love the lights and how sturdy it is, feels good in my hand and isn’t too big like I was afraid of. It’s great so far! Love love love it! Only con I can see with it is that I can’t lock the buttons from adjusting the wattage so I can vape without hitting the wattage button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mod ever December 24, 2017
Reviewer: from ,  
The best mod i have ever owned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Taylor Means from Charleston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue and multi color t-priv November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Foltz from Basye, VA United States  
Absolutely love the flavors coming through. Set up was easy. Love the air flow.  Coil states that wattage is best between 40 to 80 but 49 seems to be best cause any higher gives a slight burnt taste. This is my first time using Smok tech products.  Coils seem to go within 2-3 days but I do like the sweeter liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Schmidt from HENRY, TN United States  
Delivery was on time and product was awesome.  Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The SMOKTech T-Priv October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jennafer Jones from Alton, IL United States  
I watched many reviews before buying this mod and all of them summed up that it was a really nice one it just had a few kinks/flaws to it. Those said flaws are not a big deal, the rattling of the up and down arrow keys are not that noticeable and the led lights aren’t a problem if you know how to mess with settings and read a manual then it’s easy to change the settings for them. I am loving the big baby beast tank the only down side to the tank is it eats through juice. This is an overall great setup especially for the people wanting something easy and cool to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Russell from Burlington , NC United States  
The SMOKTech T-Priv Starter Kit was perfectly thought through, and hits like a dream even on low temperatures. It's easy to understand once you look at the guide, and I love the way you can control the color(s) of the light, how and when they appear. The shipping by USPS was also great and came in sooner than the expected ship date.

Was this review helpful to you?