Return to SMOKTech Priv V8 Starter Kit - Black and 7 Color
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok tech vape June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Estella Torres from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I ordered the Smoktech priv v8 starter kit and I love it, so simple to use, gives a good vape, I’m just about to order another one, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Chandler Nichols from Westfield, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and simple April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tim D. from Middle Village, NY  
Pros:
Solid (built durable)
-It's simple and slim,
-Hits fantastic with 0.4 ohm coils

Cons:
-The USB charger is useless. If you plan on getting one buy a proper battery charger for your 18650's.
-No battery indicator. When it dies it just stops. Carry an extra battery with you.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMOKtech Privy 8 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is my 3rd SMOKtech V8 and I like the draw and long lasting charge. Received items in timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than I Expected! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Josh D  
Randomly bought this just to buy it when I was checking out, and it really wasn't too bad. This ended up blowing bigger clouds than I expected and worked really well. I would definitely (and might actually) buy another one! Also small enough to hide/put into your pocket. Worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Originally gave 5 stars... October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anna from NY United States  
Once I got used to this I really liked it. I have used it for the last 2-3 months and now the battery door is failing. I am so disappointed. The connection on the battery is not right and it will not fire unless I squeeze the door down. I would recommend anyone thinking about this mod to look into something that won’t crap out on you within three months. So so disappointed in this model. I wish I had gotten something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Mod August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
The Priv V8 is exactly what I was looking for. I use it with the Zenith tank. It's simple and reliable so far. I wish they sold it without the TFV8 Baby Beast Tank.
Pros:
Comfortable to hold
Firing button easy on my hands
Flat top so will fit a wider tank
Uses a single 18650 battery
Cons:
Not a fan of the TFV8 Baby Beast Tank
The battery cover sometimes pops open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Clayton from US  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy from Amherst , MA United States  
I got this little beast for an over seas trip this summer and have fallen in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent vaping experience June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lindsey from Macon, GA United States  
I am very pleased with the SmokTech item I received from MVS. Product was as described and has been very easy to use. Completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items