Return to SMOKTech Stick V8 BABY Starter Kit
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It just works February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny from Pinehurst, TX United States  
Nothing is perfect about it. It can leak if you let the tank get too low. It gets warm during longer sessions. None of this is abnormal. It's a good product.might buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smok stick v8 baby January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie from patoka, IN United States  
I'm in love with my v8 baby!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New vaper January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie from patoka, IN United States  
Can't wait to try this new vape. Only been vapong a couple months with aspire k2 & ready to upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Harris from St. Joseph, MN United States  
I absolutely love this ecig! I wish it was a little smaller, but I do love that it is a strong battery that lasts 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cheap December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from fort collins, CO United States  
worked for two months and now won't charge, don't buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY HAPPY!!!!!!!! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Audrey from ca  
i AM SO HAPPY WITH MY ORDER ITS A GREAT PRODUCT AND WAY MORE AFFORDABLE THAN A VAPE STORE....  IT CAME IN A TIMELY MATTER AND I WOULD ORDER FROM MVS AGAIN AND AGAIN.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoktech stick v8 BABY October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MURPHY, NC United States  
Excellent vape! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First timer September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Andrix from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
This is my first vape device. I decided to try this because of the reviews. I’m using to vape cbd for personal reasons. When I first used it, I was getting a lot of leakage from the side vent slots. I’m going to assume that it was because the juice was very thin. I recently changed to a different juice that’s thicker and I’ve had no leaks. Though I’m still getting used to it, it seems to be working ok. I did change to the .25 ohm coil and I seem to be getting a lot of crackling noises and it feels like my lips are getting burnt every other hit. Maybe I just have to get used to it. We’ll see though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Jimenez from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love this starter kit from SMOK its truly already one of my favorites vapes and ive just started to vape this kit is a great unit for the new people that are coming in to the vape world I recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Micaela  
I love the V8 Baby stick! It fits in my purse, pocket and the battery lasts long enough. It is not airplane lick approved but you can always clean it easily. This is going to be the third one I buy because I lost my other two, and I think I am going to continue to buy it cause I am so happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items